Corona Crisis in Pakistan and Resistance against Corona

0 28
Avatar for CashierNo.1
2 years ago

I'm from Pakistan and I'm going to presenting a very special debate on the crisis of Corona in my country.

I'll discussing the three situations in which the government of my country well faced. There are some areas which are known as "Tribal areas". All the people related to the "Tribal areas" are 90% are very poor.

They are actually called FATA. Which means Federal Administration Tribal Area. I uploaded already the lead picture of those people who have living in this areas.

So I mean that the government of Pakistan were lost some bodies by not covered the area soon.

In the present report of Pakistan there are approximately 10 crore persons are done his first dose vaccinated and the service is starting work on others.

Corona death cases in Pakistan :

The latest update from the capital of Pakistan is there are approximately 30,000 registered deaths occurring during the COVID - 19.

And 1.3 million cases in Pakistan still today.

The picture resources from the given link

https://images.app/bRwkQ5jmRBJkS5mr6

Hope you are doing well and fine today all respectable members of read.cash.

I'm going to submit my first article here hope you respects will like if you getting the information about Corona Crisis in Pakistan.

Thank you for your best regards....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for CashierNo.1
2 years ago

Comments