There is no comparison to father's love

1 8
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Going out of the house for office purposes

At that moment, Dad said,

"Baby, you have to spend the whole day sitting in a wheelchair at home, will you have some time today ??

I said with a lot of annoyance,

"Dad, I have an important meeting in the office today. I have to go now. I'll take you another day." I left the house.

.

.

On the way, I was stuck in a traffic jam for about an hour. Just at that moment, my eyes got stuck in a scene outside the car window!

I saw a child in a school dress walking on the sidewalk with his schoolbag next to him and his father answering his weird questions.

For a moment I remembered my childhood. My father used to take me to school like this every morning when I was a child. Just then something went wrong. My school and my father's office were at the same time. At 6 o'clock in the morning. After my father took me to school and waited until the class started. Due to which maybe my father had to listen to a lot of words from the boss day after day. Then he and my father accepted everything with a smile for my good.

When I remembered these words, I felt guilty for a moment. I didn't go to the office that day anymore. The car was running towards the house ...

.

.

At this moment, my father and I are sitting on the shore of the sea.

"Actually the real happiness of the world but money can't buy it"!

I saw the phone ringing one after the other, 108 missed calls. Rashed said from the other end to receive,

"Sir, today's meeting is very important for our company, but you have not come yet"?

I turned off the phone because I was in an important meeting.

.

Right now I am sitting with my father watching the sunset

One day we or our loved ones will be reunited in the distance.

Before that, let's have some time for ourselves, some time for our loved

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago