The spirit of the incorporeal

0 3
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

We are once a large size shift in Baraka. My admission is 10 storeys high. The discussion is quiet, because people travel less and not all people will be seen. 4-5 not division, 2 grades and manager it is something. We want 5 floors. My 1600 square foot flat for 4 people at my low cost has become too big for us. My house is fine. Complaints of my little brother's room in my room; With the main door, Abbu Ammu is in the living room. You have been fixed for 2-4 months. When my younger brother and I were at school and in the office, the desire for Amman's feet became lonely. Almost my mother would get the sound of bar strokes. Ammu Sabe (ghost, chase) is the one who soon becomes brave

One day I survived a wedding invitation. My room will look boring during the blue in the fresh tonal. I come to everyone who comes out of bed. Flight connection of small children's aircraft to any wall marble / stone throwing mart. Extraordinary earthy memories so know the position of the mother. Yet Ammu Taoman did not decide. The same thing has been said from home many more nights since that day. And we think they've changed the pages of all the stores every day Furniture We keep dancing to their house The sound of her flat array Our chat connection is only seen as a wall part We could chat in all the spaces. Remember, our city fly coats don’t contact us with anyone. We don't know if we live in Dhaka

However ... one afternoon I tucked my fly coat for coaching and wrote the name of the elevator below. Head to black Says Mehaj Karna. Then enter for the leaf. Aunty saw the situation showing the wonder lift skull display. Add him to the ground floor from the elevator! I am not part of the discussion whether courage has been tested and the elevator is closed ....

The elevator is closed and the whole elevator is filled with perfume. I reviewed his first glimpse, he did not ask the man who turned his face away in my time? I'm not a stranger. Answer what I want him to say. By then we had time on the ground floor. I took a rickshaw for coaching. He was born to the children of AdSart. I had no recollection of class time at 8 o'clock at night. Clan to I fell asleep. I woke up at 3 o'clock at night. No phone light in the room. My memory hutakho I am now dry in the grave, a dead person has the question and answer file of Munkar Nakir alive. The next day I went to bed and closed the door. The door is open, Huda has dinner at night. Drink plenty of kitchen water. The sound of the game being played when you enter the climate room is amakoka-side to side-to-side. I am not sending that word. I will go to bed at 12 o'clock the next day. Amman rage rage day and night to call somewhere? I rarely stay with Amma Rahul once again, but you don't respond, I sleep to die. I'm not exaggerating. In the evening I am not going to plant my brother. I am my brother, yet my mother is on the street flight coat on Sunday

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments