Pride means coming closer

0 0
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

In the flat next door, there is a quarrel between their husband and wife every day. Almost everyone is annoyed to hear their quarrel. Yet no one says anything. However, I am very interested to know what is the reason for their quarrel. Because I have heard that they are married by love. If marriage is done by love, then why there will be so much quarrel? There should be a lot of love!

Anyway, I met my brother on the street while going to the office. He used to come to the office by bus, today I have to take the bus because my bike is broken.

.

His brother's name is Sajib and his wife's name is Suhana.

After exchanging greetings on the street together, I wonder if it would be right to ask him about his worldly troubles?

However, it is better not to keep the chatter of the mind.

- Brother, can I ask you something?

- Hmm.

- Please don't mind.

- Tell me.

- Why do you fight so much every day?

- You mean?

- I don't mean that you actually get married out of love, but why do you fight so much?

- That was the biggest mistake of your life.

- I don't understand.

- Life is over with love and marriage, pride and arrogance, hundreds of whims. There are no four doubts or I said. I don't always like these.

- I just smiled when I heard my brother's words.

- What's the matter with you laughing?

- I think that's why I take care of you.

- Damn Mia, you don't understand this.

- Actually, brother, the thing is that we humans don't understand the meaning of the thing that we get easily.

.

If you could not marry Bhabi, you would not understand the pain of not being able to get married.

1
$ 0.00

Comments