Herbal medicine and love story

0 8
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Putting my picture on the wall of the whole mahalla. When I woke up in the morning and went to the tea shop, I saw the pictures. The pictures are beautifully written, "I am physically disabled, if you want to marry a beautiful girl, please contact the following number.

I had to turn off my mobile for so long that I just turned it on. The call started coming. A few messages came. I entered the message inbox and saw a girl writing.

Girl: - Brother, what will happen if you get disabled? I fell in love with your picture but I have to see something else

The message was big but I didn't read it anymore. I saw what was written below. The message came from another number

Girl: - Brother, I feel bad for you. Playing herbal brings back youth. Try to save my number and contact me if it is better

Seeing all this, I got angry and wanted to fall into the drain and die. I received a call after call

Boy: - Brother, I had such a fear before marriage and later I was cured by eating herbal. Contact me and I will send the medicine

I: - Brother, after your sister-in-law marries me, I will see if she is good at medicine

The man hung up the phone. I turned off my mobile and got angry. I wondered if any bastard had done such thing in the tea shop.

Tea Shopkeeper: - Father Pius, I didn't know about your problem before. It hurts a lot

I: - Hey, I am thinking about this with the picture of Mia who is doing this

Tea shopkeeper: - Don't worry, you won't have to hide anymore

Without further ado, while having tea, I turned on my mobile and entered Facebook. I saw some groups writing happily with my chubby. Ashamed, I deleted all the pictures of my ID so that no one could recognize me. After reading a few comments in the group, most of the girls are writing like this

Life without youth, curry without salt

Happiness comes after hardship

Herbal comes when there is no youth

In this life, marriage is a hobby again

Everyone is commenting so many small comments. I can't explain how it feels. Thousands are reading post ha ha reactions in all groups

After drinking tea, I switched off my mobile phone and before I came home, I found a few posters on the street. I am bringing a poster. As soon as I came home, my mother looked at me with wide eyes. My father had gone to the office. I was sitting with my mother's mobile phone. I was sitting and pressing.

I want to die with a rope around my neck. I am looking at my own embarrassing poster thinking about who did this. Suddenly I saw that the number written on the poster below with "Janani Computer" has also been given this time. Suddenly the call came and my cousin received the call and said ...

Friend: - Aunty Pius is in a good mood ?? Make sure he doesn't bother doing anything again, we're here to get him married

I: - You bastard did this, my name is so big notoriety?

Friend: - Hey friend, we didn't do it. I'm under your house. Come to us

I cut off the call and went to my friends from home and told them that all the bastards were smiling at me

I: - You are doing this, isn't it?

Bandh: - No, we didn't do it. We also saw it on Facebook. Now we see the posters on the walls of all the streets near your house.

I: - I used to go to the poster printing shop

As it was counting noon, I didn't even call my girlfriend out of shame. Maybe he knows that by now the whole neighborhood has been spread all over the country on Facebook.

I: - This poster was made in your shop ??

Computer Shopkeeper: - Yes, what is the problem?

I: - What is the problem of making these with my knife again ??

Computer shopkeeper: - You see, it is my job to make posters and make money Nothing more to take

I: - Who made the name ??

Computer Shopkeeper: - Confidential, these cannot be said

Robin got angry and grabbed the shopkeeper's collar He shook his head and the shopkeeper was afraid that something would go wrong

The shopkeeper said: - A girl named Mim has made her number is College Road Basa

Robin left the collar to the shopkeeper

I: - Mim did such a thing. I need to know the real story. Let's go to Mim's house and see

I can't think Mim will do that ?? My girlfriend is coming to Mim's house

He let us stay in the house. On the way, everyone is looking at me. Cause's daughter went with tea. Mim came and smiled.

Mim: - Everyone seems to be in a lot of tension?

I: You don't know anything, do you?

Mim: - What happened?

I: - Look at this poster. See what happened

Mim: - Ah! I have made this word and put it everywhere

I: - If you defeated me so much ??

Mim: - You can't hit the tank with any girl first. Everyone will stay away from you I have no fear of losing. I will always be in relay mode and the big thing is that I am very fond of being a celebrity, so I wrote these names in your name to learn two birds with one stone. I will marry you now, I will get married and everyone will give me wow, I am getting married knowing that I am disabled, I will also become a celebrity.

I have lost consciousness after listening to Mim's words. When I regain consciousness, I will tell the story of marriage

.

1
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments