Dumb husband

0 5
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Aren't you ashamed to marry a girl fourteen / fifteen years younger than yourself? This is my first talk with him.

But I did not get the answer, the man is staring at me. My anger is only growing when I see the way he looks like Hubbler.

What happened is you are not saying why you married me? To poison my life!

I am a girl who forced me to marry from the family, but you are a man. What kind of man did you marry a girl so young as yourself, why did he say to play with dolls?

Without answering a word, the man went to the washroom. Meanwhile, my anger level is increasing at a higher rate. When I get angry again, I cry because of the effect of anger.

Half an hour has passed and the man is still not coming out of the washroom. What's wrong with me, I didn't want to marry this middle-aged man.

I told my parents so much that I can't marry this man, no one listened to me.

I was planning to run away with Robi (my boyfriend) but he got married the next night. The house was full of close relatives and neighbors so I could not escape.

I said Kabul, Kabul, Kabul three times, not just with my mouth.

I cried silently for a while in anger and sadness and fell asleep thinking about Robi. I can't talk to Robi tomorrow. I can't stay with this man and he takes me away from here.

I woke up in the morning and saw the man praying Fajr. Maybe he has spread another Jainamaz next to me, maybe I prayed for him the other day but I didn't pray for him today (I left alone after leaving). He went out after praying. I finished the prayers

I am sitting at home.

After a while, her mother knocked on the door. Her mother-in-law is getting up. You say this, I went to the door saying yes mother and brought my mother-in-law inside.

A little girl maybe nine or ten years old, she's bringing breakfast on a tray.

Mother-in-law - Julie, you put the food tray on the table and help your little one in the kitchen.

Mother-in-law - I couldn't find you properly yesterday, did you have any problem, mother?

I- No mom, no problem.

Mother-in-law: All right, have breakfast and rest.

I'm fine mom. Then while sitting on the bed, my mother-in-law hugged me and started crying. I know why she hugged me at this time and her crying did not feel normal. My mother-in-law stopped crying and put her hand on my head and said, "My son is very simple. Look at him, mother."

Then the man entered the room. My mother stopped talking and said, "Dad, you have breakfast. I'm leaving." The man smiled and shook his head.

The man is sitting on the sofa in the room with a newspaper in his hand.

Meanwhile, rats were running in my stomach with hunger. At the dinner table, but I have a hesitation about what to eat.

I - I heard my mother told me to eat breakfast. The man raised his head a little and started reading the newspaper again.

I ate something alone without waiting. The man left the house without eating.

I also took this opportunity to call Robi who is ringing but not receiving. After making five calls, he received the sixth call.

Robi - Look, Jannat (I) You are now someone else's married wife, don't call me like this anymore.

I - I can't live with this middle-aged man, you take me out of here.

Robi - Don't be mad Jannat, it is not possible for me to do this. You are now one's wife, none of mine. Never call again, be well. Robbie hung up the phone.

Disappointed, I call Robbie again but the number is ringing once busy. That means Robbie put my mobile number on the blacklist!

Thus the mood became worse and worse with Robi's behavior. I am standing by the window watching nature and tears are flowing from my eyes.

At that time, when I came to my little room, I thought, how did you spend the night?

I - Yes, good.

Ja - our brother but I think a lot of good people. Everyone in this house likes her very much, I am not her brother-in-law, she is my brother and she loves me like her younger sister.

I am - silent.

Ja - Hey, I think your eyes are red! I understand I'm upset for my parents? At first I felt very bad but now I rarely remember my parents with everyone in the house.

Come and go downstairs with me, feeling more lonely than alone, where the brother also left the new wife alone and disappeared.

I'm going to say something. Omni Chhota Ja is holding my hand and taking me downstairs. Although the man is the wife of his younger brother, he will be much older than me.

As soon as little Ja came in front of a room and called her Pew, a beautiful girl like a little fairy came running.

Ja - I think my youngest daughter is Pew, and her eldest son is taken to school by her father. Pew mother, as soon as your mother-in-law said this, Pew raised her hand to come in my lap.

I also felt happy and took Pew in my arms and gave him a caress on my cheek. Pew also caressed my cheek and then I hugged Pew in my chest.

I spent some time with Pew and went to the kitchen.

Apu addressed the little girl and said, "Apu, I will help you too?" If my mother finds out about Oma Seki, she will scold me a lot, I think you should go to the room and rest. And my name is Asha. You call me Asha.

I - no it doesn't matter I don't have a sister I'll call you sister.

Ja - I'm happy and think it's okay.

I am helping Tuktak Asha Apu K. Two more women are doing other things in the kitchen, but Apu is cooking alone.

As soon as the mother-in-law enters the kitchen, the same hope is that you are bringing the new mother-in-law to the kitchen on the first day?

Before Asha Apu could say anything, I said,

No, mother, I came by myself and my sister would not let me enter the kitchen.

Mother-in-law is fine, aunt, and hope you are making sweet chutney to eat with your brother's rice?

Asha Apu - No, mother, I haven't done everything yet, I'll do it after a while.

Mother-in-law - Well, looking at me, the elder sister-in-law walked out of the kitchen saying that my son can't eat anything without pickled sweet chutney.

Asha Apu is chutney with eggplant tamarind sauce, I am standing next to her and listening to the story of how Apu got married.

As if the two women had gone out, Pew was shouting Ma Ma Ma. Apu ran out of the kitchen and went in search of Pew.

I also took this opportunity to add chilli powder, salt and some of the curry juice to the chutney. My father-in-law has diabetes so he eats karla juice during karla season.

After a while, Asha Apu came back and dropped the chutney.

I also went to the room, I was very upset, but now I feel very excited after mixing all these things in the chutney, thinking about how the man will eat that chutney!

When the men of the house returned from the mosque after the Zohar prayers, we all sat down to lunch together.

I sat down to eat at noon and saw that I have another younger brother-in-law and the elder Nanad and the younger Nanad will go to their own husband's house after lunch.

Asha Apu and mother-in-law are serving by making everyone sit down to eat. There are so many words in everyone's mouth but that man does not say anything. What a man (I think)!

Everyone started eating, I waited to see what the reaction would be if the guy ate that chutney. To explain the hobby of marrying a little girl.

At that time, the man was sitting and shouting 'Aaaa', 'Aaaaa', standing with his hands in his mouth, everyone was excited to stop eating, but he was just screaming and fidgeting. The poor man could not bear so much salt, bitterness.

The mother-in-law said in a tearful voice that my son could not speak, how could I understand what was wrong with him.

As soon as I heard this, I felt the shock of the current all over my body and the lightning struck my head. I took care of myself and handed over the water to the man. After drinking all the water at once, he shook the glass and asked for more water. Asha Apu gave him water.

It took a while for the situation to return to normal. No one ate chutney for everyone's allergies to Bhagya's eggplant.

Everyone ate lightly and went back to their places. I came into the room and locked the washroom door, and broke down in tears. In the end, this was my dumb, old husband. What a sin I was committing, God willing, I saw myself in the mirror and started crying from inside. After some time I came to the room and went to bed, after crying so much, crying again from inside for misfortune.

I spent the afternoon lying down like this, in the evening my father, mother and younger brother came to take me and the man to our house.

I didn't talk to any of them well. We finished our dinner early and went to our house. I went to bed feeling tired, I cried a lot and fell asleep again.

I was lying on the bed, seeing the man lying on one side of my bed, I took the pillow off his head and threw it on the floor and told him to lie there. The man lay on the floor like an obedient boy. But when I said something, I couldn't stop staring at me, which seemed very unbearable to me.

Our house is next to the village so many people from the village come to see the new bride / groom when they get married. I wake up this morning and see the noise of many people to see my groom.

The man is sitting in a chair near the door and people are standing under the porch watching the new groom.

When I left, I heard some people talking so much about the new groom's arrogance, not even a word. For a big man, he is such a man, how beautiful is our paradise, such an old son-in-law has joined his forehead like a fairy, the groom is tall and beautiful. More. Hearing this, my mood got worse.

I went to the kitchen and angrily told my mother, "Mom, I will not go to that house anymore. The man is so old and he can't even speak." Tell me, how can you marry me to such a man?

My mother is silent, my father came to the kitchen and listened to me and told me that no parent wants his child to be bad.

My son-in-law came to the village a few days ago and liked to see you, and your mother-in-law became my elder sister. When I was a child, I fell into a pond and he saved me. Dad put his hand on my head and said you will be very happy, Ray, don't look at my mother, I removed my hand and said, will you be happy with the dumb son-in-law, tell me?

Father-in-law was a normal person before, can't talk after an accident. One thing to keep in mind is that the greatest identity of a mother is a human being.

I - in what accident?

Before my father could say anything, my mother-in-law cried on her mobile phone and told me that my father-in-law was taking her to a very sick hospital so that we could get there quickly.

That's when I got out early and left with my father, mother, the man, my younger brother .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments