Cursed way

0 2
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

The story that I will share with you now is a completely ghost story. I hope you like this story. Those who are afraid of ghosts must stay away from this story.

This is what happened a few days ago. We two friends are riding a bike on a rural road. There is a paddy field on one side of the road and a small canal flowing on the other side. The night was full moon midnight. The light is shining all around. The road is very quiet. Sometimes I could hear the call of a few foxes. The bike was running very fast. Rana is riding a bike, I am sitting in the back and enjoying the full moon night. It looked very good. Suddenly Rana said,

Rana: Shoaib, there are many chickens in front. Stop the car?

I was a little surprised. How did the chicks come to this lonely street tonight? There is no house nearby. So I told Rana,

Me: You don't stop the bike. Run louder.

Rana did exactly the same. We were even more surprised, not a single chick moved away from us. At one point the bike crushed the chicks and moved forward at its own speed. We stopped a little ahead of the place. I was both a little scared. Since Rana was riding, he probably got a little scared. We both drank water. After drinking water, Rana said,

Rana: Brother used to say where did the chicks come from in the middle of this day.

Me: I think so too. I did not see any house in the vicinity.

Both of them got a little curious. So I told Rana,

Even then the two of us went in that direction in fear and our eyes were filled with tears at what we saw

Me: Let's see, what is the condition of the chicks?

Rana: Are you sure?

Me: Of course.

Rana: All right, let's go.

We both turned the bike and went to see the place. After going some distance, it seemed that we had left that place behind. But I didn't see anything on the road. So we turned the bike again and came to the destination. Both have the same question in mind. In this little time I saw nothing but chicken fur or blood. So what were they?

Later I came to know that the body of a young girl was found in that canal on the side of the road several years ago. Since then, many have faced such incidents. Some saw small children walking and some saw someone in white clothes crossing the road. No one who stood in front of them could return home alive.

At present we have such problems in some places. So avoid all these places.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Carson
Written by
3 years ago

Comments