My Experience

0 15
Avatar for Carpe_diem
3 years ago

Hi everyone good day. Its been a while since I didn't write an article here in read cash and now I want to write an article but I cant think of any title so I just want to share of what experience I've encounter this past few days,weeks and months.

Life is full of suprising things that may happen. That experience is so hassle that you need to do better in every experience that may happern in order to achieve it or face it.

This experience that I've encounter is that I suddenly feel dizzy and cry while staring at my cellphone. And suddenly my head hurts without knowing the reason and I feel that kind of situation for almost a month.

I've been curious of what I feel thats why I search some information about that and there is an information that caugth my attention and it says in the info that it is also effect of overusing the cellphone without limit and It can cause to us because of radiation.

Then I finally realize that all I feel is a cause of overusing my cellphone without limit, because I always use my cellphone everyday and I cant sleep normally like I sleep 3 am if I have something interesting to watch movie. That habit of mine lately I already stop it and I minimize using it in order to prevent risk that might happen if I continue it.

Stop, minimize and control to prevent high risk and to prevent everything you should know your limits.


2
$ 0.00

Comments