Christmas makes many people happy

0 28
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Christmas is over but the fun of the people is not gone, christmas helped a lot because they forgot that even with a pandemic they really didn't lose and everyone enjoyed. .

It's fun to see that there is so much fun around everywhere you look there is no trace of sadness the people and the children are able to caroling and nakakapag pamasko na sa mga bahay ng mga ninong at ninang haha kapag sa malayo thru Gcash 🤣

There are also many really kind people who give Christmas presents for people who are poor and have nothing to eat. Money cannot buy it because money cannot buy human happiness. .not based on the fact that when you have a lot of money you are happy, sometimes you can really think that there is still something missing in your life ..

The story of my christmas

My family is celebrating even a little just to make our Christmas happy.

While I was thinking of an article just to have fun haha. .Unfortunately, I always have no money at Christmas, which is also the reason, I always lose my job and it's hard to find a job ..

Now I have a job but the salary is not high no overtime but the food is free that's all I didn't get a bonus because I'm new to the place I'm going to work .. So I don't have a gift for my siblings and parents. .

Christmas day came

I woke up early but I didn't get out of bed and I closed the door to my room ..Dahil nahihiya ako dahil wala ako pang bigay sa aking inaanak hahaha. While I was in the room I just looked at the people who posted about the gifts they received, I'm happy because somehow the people are happy, but I'm sad because I didn't celebrate it because I couldn't be happy because of my shame .

I didn't go with my Boyfriend because he was also busy with his family, so I didn't bother him to enjoy the Christmas.

I promise myself that I will be happy with all that christmas is coming. Everything I will do starting next year. All my laziness this year I will change. By January, I will be saving money. .

It's really nice to go back to your childhood when it's Christmas, because you enjoy making money haha ​​habang nangangaroling sa gabi and then go around the whole city to raise a lot of money 😊 .

About the victims of typhoon Odette. It's sad but because when it's Christmas, they were also devastated by the typhoon. Many families have no food because the government has not helped them.

But in spite of all they have gone through they do not waver and hope that you will recover immediately.

Author's Note:

Thank you so much for the time and effort in reading my article. Right now, most people are waiting for the New year.

Godbless You all .

Lead Image

3
$ 2.86
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.01 from @MrsPepper27
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments