Scorching Hot Month Of March

36 81
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 01, 2022 - Friday, 01:05 AM

Once you slowly accept adulting in life, it also comes with a sense of learning to evaluate your personal growth and achievement's in a monthly basis.

Before this month ends, I'll make my self visible to y'all chill'hustler's since it also became a trend flexing our monthly achievements. For in progress we can accumulate enough success at the end of the journey no matter how small and lite these achievement's are but it will always be counted as one when it matters most.

Now enough for the spaghetti and lasagna inspired fussing intro chill'hustler's and time to rewind this special and second memorable month for me in terms of accumulating enough blessings.

Month-end: Scorching MARCH

Before I'll start bubbling about what I have accomplished for the month, I'll just start it with the goals set before the month started.

Carewind: My GOAL for the Month of March

With a short list of goals set to achieve for this month, I just came close to smashing my goals again for this month chill'hustler's. That being consistent on this platform each day was the part wherein I wasn't able to achieve it because of some health issues that I have gone through twice which is soarthroat and common colds. I know excuses are unacceptable but I'm not saying here that y'all should feel the same for you but it's not.

Accomplishments

When your setting goals and focus on achieving it chill'hustler's, the odds of achieving it becomes higher. My favorite achievement for the month was my unexpected mini-series of "Seven Streams Of Income" that helps me more in motivating my inner me to keep making good quality article to share it with yall chill'hustler's. This series was compose of five articles and same thing with my first series, I was stunned and amazed how far I have come since I started, eventhough there's still a big room to grow for as long as I enjoy and love what I'm doing.

Carewind's Seven Streams Of Income

It might not be as successful as my first mini series last month of february but still, I'm very proud of myself that I was able to pull this one again eventhough I'm currently employed and busy all day with my work but still motivated to continue doing because of my personal goals.

A month of READ.CASH & NOISE.CASH

My content creator journey was not that perfect for the month but that was just the only thing I failed on achieving chill'hustler's. For the month of March alone, I was able to published twenty one (21) articles that accumulated a total of $150.81 and with an average per article of $7.18 which is very great for me and beyond my expectations too. These numbers really boosted because last month, I only manage to accumulate $118 for 31 articles which also has an average per $4.08 which almost has a double jump on averages.

Carewind's Summary of March Articles

I also noticed my sponsors blocked which also happens to be in exact number of 15 individual that were very good and kind towards me. Keep up the good gesture idols. Hehe...!!! My avid supporters now became 153 from 131 to start the month chill'hustler's and that it inspires me more to keep doing the grind that I have long started. I already renewed the creators I have sponsored which are 20 of them and now was added five more and became 25 sponsorships already.

Carewind's Source of Motivation

Here's the total accumulated Satoshi's I gained for the month of march alone chill'hustler's and again, this is not flexing. I managed to keep my entire earning for the month which is zero point six (0.6 BCH) and hold it on for as long as I don't have any money necessities, it will stay on my hot wallet. I wasn't that active now in making some loud and high pitch sounds on the other side chill'hustler's due to my work and I'm still on my adjustment period which is kinda hard because after working, I usually fall asleep early prior to my usual sleeping. Hehe.!!!

Carewind's Accumulated Satoshi's for the Month

April Goals Instead of Fools

And as usual, I will add new goals for the month, but this time, I will up it a little bit.

  • To be able to published 20+ Articles

  • To be able read 10+ Articles per day

  • To keep active everyday with NOISE.CASH

  • Zero Point Five for the Month

Author's Realization

Sometines in the midst of success, there is a void that is hiding somewhere in it and it is our full responsibility to look for and know what it is for us to fully appreciate what we really achievement. March was a very great month for me eventhough on the last 5 days of the month was very unlucky for me because I was caught again with soarthroat which currently develops into cough and sneezing, but still I manage to get back healthy.

Always remember that what drives you always depends on your goals as a driver of our own live to achieve our personal goals that has been long set by us in the past or even the latest goals in life.


Hello there Chill'hustlers!! 🙋🏽‍♂️ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! 🙏🙇

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : Scorching Hot Month Of March
Author  : @Carewind - 91st Article 
April  01, 2022 - Friday 01:05 AM

My Previous Articles:

9
$ 2.95
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 4
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats lodi...Let's get crazy driving this month again while hitting our goals ahead of us.. But let's be careful not to forget the rules and not cross the line..Grind grind..More bch to be put in our golden pot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, to a better month of april we move forward. Hehe I don't know everytime I make articles with lots of images in it, it really doesn't work well for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,grave Naman ang Laki ng na earn mo, congratulations,subrang deserve mo yan,marating ko kaya yan? Haha, parang Hindi, by the way nice to meet you, new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Again, nice to meet you friend, grind lang ng grind, malayo lang din ako sa iba. Pero super blessed na ako sa ganito. Let's just grind all together to the top. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat friend for motivation, it's a big help talaga sa katulad kung bago palang, salamat talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman friend, if just focus on your goal in here and enjoy the journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, friend, I will, again, thank you so much, God Bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise friend! Enjoy your weekend! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sayo Carewind, more achievement pa sana dumating sayo ngayong buwan . Di talaga Minsan maiwasan na may hahadlang sa pagsisikap natin, pero ok lang laban lang ulit. 🤗💪

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks friend, patuloy lang sa pag grind tayo para kahit pano,, may maiipon din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yooowwwn. Daming achievements aahh. sanaol talaga lods. Hoping na makabawi ako this month sa mga goals ko. Hahha adi ko pa alam anong i go goal ko eh. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha gulat ako sa di alam lods ahh, lakas mo nga kahit ang iikli ng article mo lods. Baka 1 BCH sayo dyan lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki ah, malaking tulong na yan. Gratz syo and more BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po friend! Grind ko lang talaga to kahit hirap sa oras. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wc po at time management lng katapat nyan friend. Ako nga full time mom at ako lng mg isa gumagawa kya pasingit singit na lng dito hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, basta gusto nagagawan talaga yan ng paraan friend. Nasa sa atin na talaga yun panu mag side hustle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieve naman pala Boss eh, matingnan nga mamaya ang akin😂. Dami ko break ngayon eh, madalas ako tinotopak😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha ako di tinotupak, sadyang nahuli ng dalawang beses ng soarthroat lods. Haha for sure tiba-tiba din yang sayo lods. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi, not so love ako ni Rusty. Kasi kulang siguro ako sa engagement😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga din naman lods, that was my first time last month with four reaching. Double digits. Without it it would be worst haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hirap naman kasi hulaan ano ba dapat para bisitahin lagi😂.

Pero okay lng din naman,nakakaipon pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malakas na kayo dami nyo close lods ehh, malakas talaga pag mga babae hehe. Kung di lang siguro ako nalihis ng landas sa NFT games. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bakit? Anyare sa nft mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha na stop lahat nung tinamaan kami ng bagyo lods, 2onths din bago nabalik kuryente dito. Ayun natigil. Dami ko laro dati naubos kita ng smartBCH kaka invest haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha ay oo nga pala, cebu ka ba talaga?

Grave din iyon eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa cebu ako nung bumagyo, grave din dito, pero mas grabe din sa in sa bohol, bahay namin hanggang ngayon kalahati pa na bubungan ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nasa chocolate hills ka pala.

Wala assistance from gov? Kahit pambili lng yero

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala, subrang bagal, hanggang ngayon dipa na release yung 5K per fam lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mauna mo pa kitain ang 5k dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aie, mas nauuna pa lods, kuha na last?month pa lang kung tutuusin. Grabe, yung mga sugaroll

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binabati kita kaibigang Carewind. Believe ako sa iyo kahit hindi mo pa galingan sa pagiging masipag napakalki ng iyong kinikita.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aie grabe naman friend, salamat! Subrang kayud ko na nga nyan friend. Need pa mag lage na time kasi kulang ako sa engagement at wala ako masyadung tagasunod na nagbabasa din ng mga articles ko friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok friend. Kayang kaya mo iyan friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grind lang talaga kulang, ngayon pa kasi ako mag seryuso na meron ng trabaho, dati ng wala pa, focus sa games haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Bro, grabe kahit hindi mo sipagan lagi na ng earnings mo👏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro, di naman ngayon nga lang yan na swerte bro sa 11 months ko na pagiging user din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago