One Slap Laundry Shop

4 96
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

July 21, 2021

We all have hopes and dreams as a kid, those of the unimaginable and ultimate dreams, but as we grow older and transition ourselves from teenagers to adulthood is a different story. The more we age, the more conscious and complex our brain works, so we start to visualize our dreams as to what we really want to do in life and love with it down the road if got the chance to love longer or in short, a better life plan. But, the problem is not that easy to decide and as for me, I can't even assure anything to anyone if what i'm going to do with my life as of the moment. The only thing that is clear for me now is that this "Plan B" of mine is the only thing I'm sure of pursuing it in the future.

Image 1 link source: https://pin.it/2N0DyfG

Why I choose a Laundry Shop

With all honesty, I grow up with a small family of 4 siblings, and we're all boys. So basically, I don't have any choices to make but to do my laundry's personally while growing up because my family wasn't blessed by a girl. Not to descrimanite, bully or look down on girls, but here in the Philippines it's just one of those normal Pinoy family practices (hope it will change soon). From those younger moment's of my teenage life, while doing my laundry's every weekend washing my school uniforms and clothes use at home, I did find it really tiring and time consuming and this is where I fall in love to the idea of having a laundry shop in the future.

Moreover, to make this dream of mine comes to reality, of course it takes time and proper planning. So for now I'm still on the state of saving money for the capital first and the timeframe as of now is in 4-5 years from now. Then I'll look for a lot on sale for the location of my future laundry shop.

Owing from this, deep inside me I know it's not as easy as I can write the plan of it, so I'm just gonna hide the full detailed blue print of my future laundry shop.

"If ever this dream of mine comes to reality and with the help of Our Heavenly Father above that never stops showering us blessings everyday, my dream laundry shop will operates this way."

Payment System

Without any prolonging words, of course, as one of the supporters of cryptocurrency, my future laundry shop will accept crypto-coins and I will only prepared BCH ( Bitcoin Cash ) to be accepted and no other crypto-coin.

Image 2 link source: https://twitter.com/BWDaugherty/status/1058163146295259137?s=19

By doing so, it will make my business more flexible and to double the chances of earning more revenues if ever the market value of BCH rises. Not only that, of course the payment system also accepts real fiat money and e-fiat money as payment for the rendered services in the laundry shop.

Marketing: Promo's and Freebies

As of present time and may change varying from how technologies fast innovation.

  • Laundry Shop's Membership

  • Ten plus One

  • Free Unlimited Wifi and Candy

Laundry Shop's Membership - for the regular customer's in the future, I'll offer them a membership card that would give them 10-15% percent discount. In this way, many would become my regular customer and with good marketing communication, many would fall for the promo.

Ten plus One - for every ten (10) kilos of laundry they're going to wash on the shop, there's a free one (1) kilo as discount for either members or walk-in customer's in the shop just to encourage them to comeback again.

Image 2 link source: https://pin.it/fyPZ4Fa

Free Unlimited Wifi and Candy - of course, the number one favorite freebies of all time wherever we go, the free wifi guys, for our obligatory myday story and updates in all our social media accounts with added free unlimited candies to not get bored while socializing in the web.

SSLS: Self-service Laundry Shop

In addition to the upper mentioned, the Laundry Shop is a self-service shop and not a single detergents for free. The customer's has two choices, either to buy outside or in the shop right away and no need to go out faraway just for the detergents. Self-service laundry shop are the new trend now with automatic dryer too.

Image 3 link source: https://pin.it/4wDnNrL

Consistency and Perseverance

There is no lone human in this life of ours folks, we may tumble, fall down and break but never ever give up on your dreams. We need a strong and firm faith to the Our Heavenly Father above and pray that he will delivers our prayers, for what is consistency and perseverance without GOD who planned it ahead of us.

I hope and pray always for this guys that in the near future this dream of mine will be visualize soon and becomes reality. I'll work hard with my savings and expenses as of now, trying In Jesus name, AMEN.!


Love and Peace guys, thank y'all for reading.

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

List and links of my old articles:

First: "Carewind's noise.cash journey".

Second: The future of MONEY

Third: How I discovered Cryptocurrency: CAREWIND'S search for a source of ext...

Fourth: A Cigarette Addiction: Achieving Zero Nicotine

Fifth: An Elusive support to Cryptocurrency in a trendy Country

Sixth: 5 Reasons Why I Support Cryptocurrency

Seventh: My Biggest "What if" in Life as of the Moment


Images source link 🔗: Credit to the rightful owners.

Lead image: https://pin.it/3FYzaoE

Image 1: https://pin.it/2N0DyfG

Image 2: https://twitter.com/BWDaugherty/status/1058163146295259137?s=19

Image 3: https://pin.it/fyPZ4Fa

Image 4: https://pin.it/4wDnNrL


6
$ 1.18
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @mhy09
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Experiences, Blog, Story, ...

Comments

Ay ang galing sana nga ganyan ang payment no pag magbubusiness para sana madouble kapag tataas talaga BCH. 😍 Maganda yung business na Laundry Shop para kapag busy mga tao or di maaasikaso eh pwedeng paglabhan jaan diba?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oo, ganun lang po, kasi madalas talaga sa city pag may mga trabaho, wala na masyado time sa labahin, lalo na pag ibang pakiramdam sa katawan po.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually laundry shop is the one that is very important and in demand right now. Yan din ang gusto ko if ever makapagpatayo ako ng negosyo.....hmmmmm nice one bhe

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Morning bhe, laundry is the common problem in over populated cities bhe, especially when there is a water disruption in an area,. Thanks for appreciating bhe.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago