You Just Don'T Know Yet.

2 26
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Hello readers, it's your carefree writer on this again, I would like y'all to engage in this article, you sure have one or two things to pick up. I was want to thank you all for you engagement on my previous articles, if you haven't subscribe yet please do so.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Honestly guys, I don't know where to start from, but still I'm going to start somewhere, somewhere I don't know the whereabout, or where the starting was from where I am.......lol☺☺, bit of a twist , that's just by the way.

So guys, back then in highschool I had a little jotter named rappy, I wrote many so many combination of words in it which to I supposed to be lyrics of my songs, but my friends never saw it that way, they were such a bad ass who won't stop at picking on me at every chance they get, to cut the long story short, they hate my music. Gosh! That hurts.πŸ˜ƒπŸ’”

Back then I was very obsessed with a popular African american singer/rapper by the name AKON, I love his songs and anytime I get to listen to one, I'll go online and google the lyrics and have them written in my rappy, from there I twist, remove and add words to make a new song.

I really enjoyed doing that, but at the same time, on a low key I busy featuring akon in my rappy making remixes silently, I just don't like going loud but looking at it I'm also a celebrity, thanks to Akon who made that possible.

I had interest in many things when I was in high school, I like to try do stuffs, get my hands on every possible things I could ever imagine, few of those are things like;

  • Music: which I've been talking about since the beginning of this article.

  • Painting: I was quite good at that also, I really wished I learned more.

  • Sports: I was a multiple sport man, I played football which I enjoy the most, in fact I was named after a very brilliant Brazilian footballer then(Oscar) they said I play like him and also looks like him, I ran in races, I a bit good at table tennis and volleyball too.

  • Acting: I was part of the schools drama unit, played a major role in one of biggest stage acts in school back then.

  • Comedy: I'm a very funny person, so make people laugh is one of the easiest things I've got.

  • Debating: I was pretty good at that, I won many competition for my class, I argue a lot, so if you're debating with me you've already lost.

Those are some of the things I was involved in, i won't be able to mention it all in this article, may be in the the next. I was pretty good at so many things and yet I was still one of the top students in class.

I believe, we all have something we are/were so much passionate about, if your still on it, then I say to you don't let go, don't give up no matter what, nobody knows what might eventually pay off.

And if you've given up, I'm saying to you pick that skill up again and give it another drive, do whatever makes you happy, never let anyone put you down.

Thanks for reading guysπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

Love y'allπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Your carefree writer any time any day✌

Pls if you haven't subscribed, pls do that, comment section is opened, let me know your opinion.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Nocturnal_Eagle
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
+ 1
Sponsors of Carefree_youth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Comments

It's quite sad the caliber of friends we walk with, they never encourage you but they are very good when it comes to taunting people. You have quite an enviable collection of hobbies, nice to meet ya .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro. About those guys, my friends it's always very easy to know they'll go against me, sounds like fun to them, but now matter what they do, we still get back together. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago