Have Anyone Wondered Why We Are Here🌍?

5 36
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Hello readers, I want to say a very big thanks for the your engagement on my last article, it means a lot. Imagine writing something here and there to one to read, comment and up vote, sad right?

Like I promised, we're not stopping this time around, we're going back to back so stay tuned, and watch out for the next piece of what I call a master class!!

Why Are We Here On Earth?

Many of us growing up as kids in our elementary school have learned so many questionable things, when I say questionable, I mean we were exposed to some certain facts and ideas but the scope was limited, the answer wasn't always enough to satisfy the great curiosity in us.

Sometimes you don't even get to ask the troubling question in your mind before the class runs out, the biggest question of course is what I'm talking about in this article, grab your popcorn, sit tight and follow my lead as I uncover the biggest veil of curiosity in human history.

What Is Earth itself?

Scientifically proven, the earth is the most habitable planet in the universe, must have been in existence for billions of years before the evolution of mankind, the universe is so vast, I believe we're not alone and maybe one day we'll finally be connected to extraterrestrial life outside the planet.

That is by the way, human evolution on earth is by far the most extraordinary thing that could happen on any planet, it's damn crazy! Look at the population over the years, the technological advancements, mankind have indeed dominated the planet.

Going by one of the greatest movie producer in the world right now( Marvel), like me, I believe a lot of people see movies these days. One of their hit production last year (THE ETERNALS) which I assume we might have watched, and if you haven't you've got to see that movie!!

Marvel made us understand the Eternals were created to protect life on earth, help in the evolution on mankind but not allowed to intervene in our personal wars and conflicts, they did their job well, helped human advance technologically and protest humans for the Apex predators in the ecosystem at that time.

All these are hints to the purpose of our true existence, have you also wondered why you're here on earth? Have you asked yourself; why do I even exist? Until we figure that out you and I are just like a count to the earth's population.

Obviously no one wants to be a count, even one wishes to be in the records, to have a meaning full and substantial impact on their generation and the ones to come. When you discover the true purpose of your existence, things become easier to achieve, that's when you can be able to have dreams and ambitions and set goals.

If you've discovered yours, congratulations because you're just a two steps away form achieving your dreams. Don't stop! don't give up! Keep yours heads up! You will become more of the person you've always wanted to be🤗

Thanks for reading😊🙏🏻🙏🏻

Much love for you guys💌💌

Yours sincerely,

Carefree_ youth✍️.

Let your comments come in, feel free, let's ruminate and digest.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @Mofif
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Sponsors of Carefree_youth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Comments

My purpose in life is to serve God. God created me for Him ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Very well then, stick to your purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've really said a lot that I must agree with, it's not everyone that know their purpose in this world they're in. We need to navigate through our lives and discover our purpose here on earth

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think we both see from the same Angle now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, we definitely do sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago