Never give up

5 28
Avatar for Carabageac94
2 years ago

How do you survive the routine? What is your trick to keep going even when things turn up difficult? I have no trick so maybe that's why sometimes I struggle! The last months were busier then usual and as a result my social interaction was limited.

read.cash

I didn't had time to write anything so here I am with my 7th article in 4 months. My number of subscribers is still low, probably because I don't write so often like others. I have two sponsors, @pvmihalache and @andrianlover, thank you both!

Even if I don't write so often, I do read a lot as learning never stops. I rarely comment but I usually tip good articles. I reached the tippers leaderboard for the first time ever, and I love the diamond I earned. I currently sit on the 41 position along with @btcfork @Princessbusayo @bbyblacksheep @Crypto_Politics and @bbghitte

noise.cash

Lacking time is bad, but at least on noise.cash I can drop a line now and then. I am trying to make a noise a day but sometimes I am too busy at work and I forget. However, posting so rarely has some benefits, as sometimes my noise receives positive feedback and earnings over $1.

Bitcoin Cash

Small earnings are still earnings! The good part of crypto dips is that you earn more crypto for the same value. I have  0.09 Bitcoin Cash in my wallet but this is because I spent $30 worth of BCH to buy the @OLICTYPTO bundle with 10 $OLI tokens, a Bitcoin Cash t-shirt and keyring. I now have 41.66 $OLI and after Sasha's successful run in the German League I received my first BCH dividends.

Fantasy Football

I joined the #Club1BCH Fantasy Football and was a great experience. I end up in the top 10 and got a Bitcoin Cash prize. The pot was $50 and I was happy to chip in a contribution.

The Premier League Fantasy Football

I joined this one but honestly I don't have time to change, swap and transfer players. The team will work on momentum and whatever points I will get, that's fine with me!

Tennis

@Olicrypto won the Czech Republic tournament and I received some $OLI dividends in $BCH. She keeps playing top and BCH keeps adding in my wallet. I wish her many Grand Slam participations.

 

Links:

Noise.cash account: Carabageac94

#Club1BCH Fantasy Football



6
$ 0.70
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @nheng1118
+ 1
Avatar for Carabageac94
2 years ago

Comments

Hope you can write more often and count me in your subscriber. All the best sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back 🎉🎊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back Carabageac🤗 hope to see more of you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all ... looks who's back!

$ 0.00
2 years ago