Fear: how to defeat it.

4 24
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago
Topics: Goal

My opinion.

Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty

I have been thinking that all day about fear. I could not sleep cause my mind was not at rest so I rather make good opportunity of my sleepless night by publishing this article.

How has fear contributed to one's life.

Fear don't just begin suddenly. It start gradually till it reach it advance stage. Fear has many lose life time opportunities.

When you have phobia for something then you are really afraid to go near it.

Meaning of fear.

Fear is the unpleasant emotion caused By threat, danger that happened to a particular person.

Do you think fear has origination.

According to my research fear has no origination cause everyone have what they fear. I now considered that fear is originated from the unpleasant situation we meet our selves.

Why fear what can't harm you.

Many fear what can't harm them such as cockroaches, worm,e.t.c . My doctor once told me that when I continue to fear something the fear of that thing can kill can me, he said I should rather have confidence yo face any situation.

I fear rat and cockroaches before until one day that I stood confidently to kill them.

Almost all what people fear can't really harm them . Many develop fear because they hear rumour or myth about a particular thing.

Stages of fear.

The stages of fear are classified into three according to my perspective.

1) The birth stage: this when people began see something that is harmless as an harmful substance or when they hear tales or myth about the substance.

2) The growth stage: this when the fear began to grow when some begin to believe those fake myths and tales.

3)The maturity stage: this when fear is in it advance form . when you get in contact with the object you run for your life . This really hard to defeat fear at this.

How to conquer your fear.

There are 4 step that I consider that destroy ones fear and build courage in one.

1) analyse what you fear or what is causing fear in your life into a book.

2) try recalling all that happened when you came in contact with what is causing fear.

3) try encouraging yourself that you can conquer your fear. Try read this motivational quote that a friend of mine have me:

I am confident I am strong and powerful. I boldly go after what I want in life.

Keep recite this motivating quite you get courage in you.

4) face your fear, this is the hardest of all. Most people when prepared and do all that I have listed up but they can't do this last step cause they think they are going to die. And it is a lie cause when you stand against your fear that is when you get peace.

I have tried all this and it has helped me in conquering my fear. I now leave a free life.

Don't misinterpreted my article.

Many may read this article and want to start rebellion. I not saying you should not fear your boss, parents, teachers you need to respect them especially your parent cause when you rebel against you don't receive what you are supposed to gain from them.

Conclusion.

Try all your possible best to solve your problem by face your fear be it in your work place, your academics, your house. Cause the fear if something cause trauma till one's death. Improve your self by facing your fear.

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @kingofreview
$ 0.01 from @Victoriouslekuu
Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago
Topics: Goal

Comments

Fear is more Than anything else but the fear of the lord is beginning of wisdom

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I accept your theory

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you don't have fear/s then you're not a human. Fear will make you strong and brave and we all knew that it is really hard to face what we are afraid of, we knew that life has no choice but has an options and all you have to do is to be wise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I have phobia in height, and I think fear is already connected to someone's emotion. It's okay to feel fear since it means that you are a normal human being. I'm also afraid on my relatives hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago