Being patriotic to my country.

2 20
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago
Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty

When I think of patriotism I believe many can't stand up cause they are rebels.

Before I proceed with my article I have got a question for all those who are reading this article are you patriotic, do your country recognize you as a patriot.

What does patriotism means:

Patriotism is the feeling or quality of being patriotic and the vigorous support for ones country.

Why we rebel against our country.

I took my time by thinking, after that I gathered some opinions on why we rebel against our country. Then I conclude that their two main we rebel against our country.

Bad leaders is one of the reasons many rebel against their country. Many don't mean to hurt others but because of the bad leaders in their work, community has made many choose rebellion.

Deprivation of one's right: many has been deprived of their right and this has made many choose rebellion and it is not the right choice.

Leaders role in patriotism .

Leader must learn to equal among all those they lead cause it encourages patriotism.

Leaders must learn to reward those who are patriotic to their country.

Conclusion.

This just a opinion of mine cause the rate by people rebel are high now adays

https://read.cash/@Captaintom/i-am-a-good-patriot-of-my-country-62f80219

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of Captaintom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captaintom
2 years ago

Comments

Country or a state is a hime to us.... Ask form those, their fortune who dont have a country

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should love our country and never say bad to it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago