What are you made up of

4 18
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 27th of January 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my wonderful sponsor I really appreciate his offer and his wonderful sponsorship promising him and my upcoming sponsors never to disgrace them , thanks for the love . It captain kay with the life lessons topic " what are you make up of " . Talking about a lesson which talks more on our morals . I apologise for not visiting most people articles the truth is that . There is no time , there is no energy for me to be here as I wish I could .

Everyone is made up of a behavior that speak more about there life than they think . The way you run your things is the way people describe you. You behavior matters alot . Just like a boy at school who behaves as a rough and bully boy now he has completely missed the opportunities of becoming the best students in school and also achieving a brand new sponsor from the government and the school authorities .

When God created everyone , Everyone also remodel themselves I thought you might be wondering what I refers to that just look at these junction of explanation with a mind of understanding and a heart of peace . When we are a kid our parents trained us in a way we must learn and never depart from it mostly sometimes teaches their children bad behavior like mummy telling son and daughter to lie to daddy at the cellphone that they haven't eaten.

Then the children may grown in a way by lying . We sometimes do bad things to people and we think we are smart for instance if someone mistakenly hurts you , most times you might find it diffcult to understand while the person do that but you revenge and think you are smart honestly that kind of person is a fool!! So for using that kind of words I just describe what it means to be like that .

The kinds of behavior you maintain may be too difficult for you to change it in the future . If an individual became a drug addict it will be very hard for that kind of person to change his or her behavior . Now guys the question I have for each and everyone is that what are you made up of been a giver does not mean you give from your heart . What you do to others is what others will continue to do to you forever . Sometimes we mostly find it diffcult to be of good character through out the day or can someone tell me he or she hasn't be doing some bad behavior before this day starts.

I remembered in my young age when we do go for youth employment they do talk about character . Character is the way you present yourself it is the body of your language and work . If you don't change the way you act now it may change you tomorrow in the future. Be made up of what you think and understand is good never for once behaves un-normally.

Remember that your behavior speaks more about you . What are you made up of .

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Me, I am so lucky that my parents are good and discipline us since I'm a kid. Now I can see the benefits of those teaching :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that good parenting for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why parents should discipline their child at early age so they grows up with a good manners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true . Thanks so much for these

$ 0.00
2 years ago