The pain is over

16 32
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 11th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of gratitude to the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it really awesome and wonderful . thanks for showing me a great a wonderful support I really appreciate it all

Today was supposed to be a busy day for me but God changed my schedule which makes me better and wonderful . Today i really was cheated to the most and it makes me felt like as if am no body i will explain while i say that : Today as school i was about collecting a pencil from my class mate unexpectedly some one slap me i was really annoyed but i refused to do take revenge then everyone was asking why she slapped me she said that i beat her and I am not the one that did so but this lady did not apologise even when she realized the truth about what happened . This event really made me angry so i went out of the class and head to the school hostel so that i will not over reacted then I spent my time on read.cash that makes it wonderful for me.

If you remembered clearly in my previous article i was telling everyone to pray for me because of the huge amount of pain i felt in my kneel but thanks godness and thanks to everyone who prayed and stood by me . I want you all to know that your prayers over my life as been accepted by God almighty now the pain is over I can now move my leg without feeling any pains that is to say the pain is over . I will explained how the incident happened and how it got cured .

But first let me appreciate every one who supported and prayed for my quick recovery may God bless you all and i wanted to let you know that i am now doing good thanks so much for praying for me and supporting i really love you all to the fullest .

How it happened :

I woke up last month on the 20th of February 2022 and discovered that my leg is so had to carry with much force i tried to lift it up but all of my struggles go in vain . I screamed loud then the school hostel mistress came to my room where she was able to identify where the source of the pain came from it is directly from my kneel the mistress told me that i hit my kneel on something which i didn't count as a serious situation but fortunately the pain affected my muscles which lead to dislocation of my legs but the mistress help me to massage it with a balm and i was a to go to school that day but I wasn't able to walk very well .

Effects of the pain ;

Since i had been feeling pains in my kneel i can't change my position while sleeping . I am always tied with bandage but thanks to God for helping me and thanks to everyone for praying for me to regain my health now I can easily change my position and walk very well .

Cure ;

I have been using so many medicines so that i can get relief from the pain but every medicines have been using are not working perfectly . So many people helped me to massage my knees but with all this massage things are not going very fine but one lucky day at the school hostel the mistress uses a balm named Nerve and bone this balm helped me to reduce the amount of pains i felt in my legs and I also performed many exercises to reduce the pain by jogging and jumping .

It is really good to be back with my full strength i really felt okay now . I show appreciation to everyone and most especially my mom and the school hostel mistress who helped me to massage my knees and I also show appreciation to everyone who prayed for me thanks so much guys it is really good to be back with full strength .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 0.85
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

It's not fun to have a sprain on the body, especially in the knees and arms. I feel you because I am in pain right now as well and I am glad that you are okay now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear and welcome to my page ☝️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My honor dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a great feeling that your lil better and I'll always pray for your better recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much and I will do the same when needed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear that, Captain. Glad to hear you're feeling a lil better now! Sending love and prayers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam you mean alot to me 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a relief and i prayed it will be fully healed, prayers is truly the most powerful medicine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course dear and thanks for sending prayers to me I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm really glad that now you're totally alright and feeling better than before. I'm actually shocked by the action of that girl who slapped you and then she did not even apologise to you for her mistake. I do believe in prayers as they can really change our worst situation. Stay safe__stay healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same to you too and thanks for coming 😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should remember always that God is powerful, and prayer is the most powerful weapon for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed prayer is the power weapons

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you are okay now captainkay, thanks to the balm that someone use to massage your knees hope you are fully recovered soon be safe always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And thanks to you too for sending your prayers 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago