Thank God we are saved

21 54
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 3rd of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i show gratitude to the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving it all wonderful .

Seriously you guys should be helping me thank God for his guidance towards me and my family and friends , it is really awesome for you guys to have me here honestly a terrible events happened in the streets that makes everyone afriad right now as i am typing this article i am really afraid because there are some bad operation going on . But guys thank God we are saved , i will explain everything that happened and why i concluded with a saying thank God we are saved .

Yesterday around 9-10 pm i was busy typing article and doing some other things with my cousin and friends in the school unknowingly to us some bad gangs with a total number above 20 peoples robbed about four street at one time . I was told that some bad gangs collected some of my friends mobile phones i was really happy because i didn't witness that mean while when those event is happening i was busy watching Netflix an a series of movie which i have watched about three years ago . Guess the movie if you can . It the Avatar i mean avatar kora .

Like i was saying when i got to school all the terrifying scene that happened in all the streets was released . Where by many people where killed and some lost their phones and other valuable thing . It is really serious because this people who performed this bad act also killed about 25 people in a hotel . The whole street was full with fear still now even though no one can walk out any how , this event that happened has made both daddy and mommy to lock them selves down in the room , right now as i am writing this article i have locked myself in one of the rooms in the school hostel .

Today again , me and my colleague are writing our note in the school , suddenly we heard a terrible noise from the outside that bounce into our school . Every one was afriad even though some of our teachers ran away , we are told that some students killed themselves in one of the government school close to our school . Then i looked outside i saw all the students of the government school running from one place to another some people even come to our school and change their uniforms to disguise as if they are one of us so that they will not be killed . Right now me and my family and friends are doing okay even though the bad event happened near our surrounding we did not witness any evil .

Closing thought :

As i am writing this article i am really afraid because the street is not saved my mom and my friends have to take the risk to buy something near by , Everyone as been in a great fear the terrifying news we are receiving as caused a great disaster to everyone . Right now every where is silent no body is out , we are all lock down in the house . I really appreciate God for protecting me and my family from this strange event let somebody shout hallelujah .

Lesson derived :

Train your children in the way they will grow so that they will not depart from it , try to understand and know your children better the children are the upcoming youths once they are turned into a bad gangs then the future is hurten . Let train our children well there is a song that says: parents listen to your children they are the leaders of tomorrow , parents listen to your children and give them sounds education ♪┌|∵|┘♪

This time the children needs to understand the effects of the bad influence please let train our children .

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

10
$ 1.31
$ 1.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.04 from @MichaelBCH
+ 3
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Thank God you are saved brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much man I really appreciate you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a terror what you have been living these days, it is really scary, the good thing is that you are safe, God is protecting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sending prayers, Captain!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much mam I need your prayers am afraid 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my! Please take care of your family there.. keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep I will try my best ,😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God he saved you and your family. Please be safe. Don't go outside as much as you can. Lock doors and always have weapon beside you that you can use just in case.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for the sweet words I will do just that 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we must train our children, and also our children need our time, thank you for sharing this sis, nice to meet you here on read, I'm new here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I will visit your article soon thanks for coming here and I will you success 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nowadays it is really scary outside. Be sure that your always safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mama we are really afriad indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my friend, what a horrible happens. Take care of yourself, I'm worried about you. I totally agree with you. Parents must be very careful in raising their children, because they are responsible for raising the next generation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am afraid I can't lie I don't know what will happen next. 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you are okay right there my friend, keep safe always. be vigilant on your surroundings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure I will thanks so much man

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks God you are all okay stay safe captainkay and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear it good to see you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago