Meet Juungle A Bitcoin Cash NFT MarketPlace

8 58
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Monday 25th of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can to support you. Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it. I also appreciate my upcoming sponsor and I showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support, kindness, and encouragement that I have been receiving on my daily blog on this site I say a big thank you to all. I give God Almighty all the glory for granting me the opportunity to be here I wish you all a Happy Ramadan Kareem.

What is juungle nfts ;

This is one of the Bitcoin cash support projects in which the market allows individuals to purchase SLP-based NFTs with bitcoin cash and the nfts can be stored for collecting purposes. This also works like the open sea.io nfts which is based on the Ethereum network but the juungle NFTs are far different from open-sea nfts.

One of the facts about this launch juungle nfts which is one of the projects of bitcoin cash has granted access for any indium to buy and sell Unique SLP Collectibles. the alpha version of Juungle gives a user a deposit address to add NFTs and customize their profile without delay or stress. The marketplace warns that users should not deposit bitcoin cash to this address and stresses to only send NFTs to the deposit address

Another fact about this project is that at the beginning of the project, the Juungle web portal only had Waifu NFTs for sale, due to this there were some development that took place and made it possible for you to create your non fungible token (nfts) Bitcoin.com have discussed about a website called waifufaucet.com, this serves as a site where you can obtain free and unique NFTs of 2D anime art that’s been minted on the bitcoin cash chain .

This image is brought out from the bitcoin.com source about the juungle nfts collection accordingly to waifufaucet.

Juungle nfts have a site that can get you started to learn about the nfts market place FAQ section. You can also get to accquire more knowledgeabout the Juungle market place through reading the market’s published documentation. In other to get started you need to inow that theallets that support SLP-based NFTs from the Juungle market include Zapit, the Electron Cash (SLP version), and signup. cash.

You can explore more checking this link

https://www.juungle.net/#/

Reference ;

. Bitcoin.com

Thanks so much for reading.

©Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

12
$ 1.68
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 4
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not active already when it comes to NFT's. I'm happy for you my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thanks although am still exploring more on that project I haven't tested it any way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, nfts has a lot to offer. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome bruh and thanks for standing on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New to your page. You did justice in your explanation on this marketplace. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Welcome visit your page soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, thank you for this introduction. Is building and selling NFT on this platform free? It seems like an interesting platform, I should definitely read more about it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am still making more research on it right now can't say if it free .

$ 0.00
2 years ago