Life without bitcoin cash

14 42
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Monday 28th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement i have been receiving on my daily blog here i also showed a huge amount of appreciation and Thanksgiving to the almighty God and also everyone who stand hand in hands to support me thanks so much guys am happy to have you back .

It really awesome for me to be back here for some time actually i was really disturbed because i haven't checked my people and moreover my account for one day ago that makes me eventually afriad . Although i had a great disappointment that made me feel really worried the school organization delayed our Examination papers still tomorrow i pray we are able to preform examinations tomorrow cause we all can't wait to face examination questions . And i am not fully back here i will just come and go just for some time and very soon i will be fully back with you guys am really so sorry for not being interactive I will try to be interactive tonight , I hope you are all feeling good.

Today guys i was heading to my friend's house which is really a far distance from my house . After i told my mom then i started my journey to my friend's house i then board a bus where i saw a boy who entered the bus and then he started to beg people to please pay his vehicle fees because he didn't have money and he wanted to see his mother at the hospital i felt really sad , everyone was shouting on him that he is crazy they all said since he knew he doesn't have money he shouldn't have board the vehicle. Then the driver started to abused him and then said he should get down of the vehicle and i said that no that I will pay his fees . So I payed his fees and then i also gave him my contact and some money . Hoping if he contacts me I will tell him about how he can get to earn cryptocurrencies just like us . Before I continue guys have you experience such before drop a comment if so

With today's experience about the boy who doesn't have enough money to get to his destination i then remembered my life time experience without my family i remembered the past when things was really hard for us it all about our past life experience which is a "life without bitcoin cash "

Reminscing about my past where i haven't meet bitcoin cash where me and my mom and sister live in a one room where we all work hands in hands to make things get right but still everything was really hard and frustrating . I have to schooled at my aunt place where i was given scholarship still now where i won't pay any money for the school fees this really helped my mom alot because he was able to raise a amount of money to make the family okay but not that good but we still thank God .

Suddenly my dad then stayed far away from us whereby he was with another woman and the forgot all about his wife and children . This made our family relationship broken where by my mom will be thinking about him this makes her sad but things aren't going as we planned my big sister was successfully enrolled to the university where by my grandmother paid the school bills with almost all the money she earned from her shop ( my grandmother is dead now i want to use this moment to say that her soul should rest in perfect peace in God bossom ) .

I really appreciate the facts that i knew about Bitcoin cash seriously to be sincerely i have significantly made a huge amount of progress with this tokens . Bitcoin cash as helped me greatly and I am sure it has helped you too . I really have to start reading now still next time guys .

Thanks so much for reading.

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

9
$ 1.46
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Big-E
$ 0.04 from @Lara888
+ 1
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Can't imagine life without bch. It would be colorless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend you are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh, how miserable it is, I can't just accept that life without Bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies, cause it is part of our life now a days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cryptocurrencies is really part of us we grow with them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey fighter! I am very proud of you, you are a generous, successful and affectionate person. I am happy because I am your sister, you are the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear sister 😆❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know mag friend, keep doing the good thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wassup how are you doing . I promise to show up at your place when am done with my exams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are and inspiration, my friend. Keep it up 😊 Also, Bitcoincasg really helped me these days especially that I've been unemployed for quite awhile

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes of course thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep make me proud bro and you are smashing it hard with your writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks so much big e happy to have you here 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin cash has help many of us on this platform and with the current pump up it keeps the value higher let’s hope it continues raising maybe till around $500+ or more than.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that awesome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago