First thing first thank you, Mr. Simon

12 53
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Leadimage

Sounds like things are gradually getting normal again on readdotcash, everyone is wrapping up little by little and coming back online gradually.

Am glad to see things turning up again. Seeing my blogging mates' blogs and exploring newbies' blogs are cool for me. It is something great to see Rusty back again changing its bio to "I am back....".

Am grateful to be back again, Lol I shouldn't have gone for a break but I wasn't comfortable with the way things are both my studies and my daily routines aren't giving me time to be stable on blogging and more even on other platforms as well such as Hive and more.

It is like magic when I heard about Rusty's return. It sounds like boom! "rusty is back guys" @Officialrosh1 said, I said to myself Rosh is kinda cracking up some jokes of a thing but to my greatest surprise I saw the proof with my two eyes indeed The Random Rewarder is back.

I decided to rearrange my schedule for this month adding readdotcash to my daily schedule for this month. Deep down in my heart are the fullness of joy I told myself saying " my blogging career is awake from its sleep".

Am grateful to Mr. Simon and everyone who took place in bringing up the community again. "It is indeed true that the journey of BCH with readdotcash won't die" I can't grab the scene where I read that guess it's Reddit or even readdotcash I can't just say but it well it is what It is everything is moving smoothly again.

Since things are coming back to normal, abusing Rusty's tips is a bad Idea. The inventions of AI-generated articles (AI writes) might make it difficult for some users to develop their articles. Simply because some might see AI-generated articles as an incentive medium to earn which is a bad idea.

The best is good enough and the best thing anyone can do right now is to crack up things in the right way to bring up a better blog that would sound perfectly well to the audience hear and will be free from PLAGIARISM!

Thanks for taking your time to explore this content of mine. Tomorrow i should crack things up to bring up a better blog.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Sponsor Block looking blank lol, Can't wait to have my sponsor back on my list!

Thanks so much for engaging!

7
$ 0.10
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @halu
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago

Comments

Yeah! We are normally back on track thanks to the people behind this platform all we have to do is follow the rules for us to grow smoothly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed follow the rules for a smooth developing journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Captainkay, nice to hear that you will arrange your schedule to take time on writing an article. Till your next work!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks and nice meeting you sis Charol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I constantly heard about AI writing, but what is it really? does Grammarly count on that ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grammarly do you mean errors ? .

AI - generated articles are Articles formed by Bot example you using Chat GPT to write an article further more telling a bot to write an article about something copy and paste . The article may sound good but it will be plagiarized and that is a big NO!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just always do your best daily and sponsors will automatically fall in line with you 🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea that true. The best is good enough !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see you back also captain. It's time to grind again here and good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is mam, happy to have you on my page 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you here again.Ww are very happy for the comeback of rusty ,hoping that everything goes well 🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Glad to see you Sis, I hope things work out well too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago