That was my first day of school.

0 13
Avatar for Captain75
2 years ago

My first day of school experience and how it was. Today I want to share with you a little.

Today was my first day of school. The day was Tuesday. My parents and I went to school together. They took me to school. I heard the names of many in the school. But then for the first time in my life I saw the school so closely with my own eyes. The touch of that school wall looked different. School means a different scent. It will be remembered for a lifetime. When I first went to school that day, I could hear the screams of many small children. This sound still rang in my ears.

Dad introduced me to the principal. Then the principal welcomed me to their school. It was a really memorable day for me. The principal told me that you can now look around the school. I looked around the school. They looked around. Maybe they were new to the school too. But I walked over to them and started talking to them hi.

When I met two friends there, one was named Aashiq and the other was Sajedur. They welcomed me to their school. I was preparing to go to school from the next day. The next day when I went to school, my father told me to go alone because our school and home is not very far away.

So I went to school by van from there alone. A lot of new kids like me came to school I was happy to see them and became friends with a lot of people.

1
$ 0.00

Comments