How do i cope with my anxiety?

1 10
Avatar for CapTainIvan
3 years ago

"Have you ever thought of killing yourself because you feel worthless and there's no sense to live?"

Hi guys ! I want to Share to 5 tips or advices on how I cope of having a Anxiety.

1. Get a friend that will always listen to your story and never leave you behind.

2. Don't you ever stay in one dark place, find a place that will give you a peace of mind.

3. Believe in yourself and always say to yourself "I can do it".

4. Listen to a music, when you listen to that music will give you a peace of mind

5. Pray.

I hope i can help you guys, but always remember that all of the statement above help me to cope my anxiety and if you against about what i said, it's okay but always Believe in yourself not matter what happen.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @AC3.1

Comments

But what if the voices in your braindefrade you more than you would want it to. I don't feel worthless but I've tried to kill myself just to escape my head

$ 0.00
3 years ago