The first step

0 25
Avatar for Calvary
1 year ago
Topics: New beginnings

A blessed day to everyone. I am Calvary. I am enthusiastic about personal development and photography. I am a penultimate student of Science laboratory technology at the University of Benin, Edo state, Nigeria.

I love family and genuine friendships,I believe in and love the power of words and it's ability to transform lives.

I am new on this space. I believe I'll receive all the help and guidance I need as I go on. I question a lot of things I see around me, I question my actions a lot as well. I'm given to growth and I'm grateful for having this platform as a creative outlet.

I anticipate being an active part of beautiful community, while reminding myself that the ultimate goal for me is to grow, and to enjoy the process.


1
$ 0.00

Comments