Introductions

5 27
Avatar for Calvary
1 year ago
Topics: New beginnings

Hello, I am Calvary, a personal development and photography enthusiast, a fourth year student of Science laboratory technology at the University of Benin, Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria.

I am a daughter, a sister and a friend, and I absolutely believe in and love the power of words.

I'm new on this platform. I have a lot of thoughts and a lot of questions and I believe this will be a beautiful outlet for my creative side, I intend to maximize this space as much as I can.

I look forward to building healthy relationships and being part of a beautiful community here as well. A little note to self: Grow, enjoy the process.


4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb

Comments

You have to keep posting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you MSTF3740! I'll do my best 🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you the best and I hope you like my articles too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the family dear. The Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

@lucifer01 Thank you for upvoting me, I'm glad to be on this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago