The Only Thing That Overcomes Hard Luck Is Hard Work

0 55
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

When you don't have enough encouragement to act on your dreams or ideas, or you're not enlightened enough, life will act on you. The time you had on Earth, you put in work, and then you went and dominated one area, and then you started coming over and saying, now I'm coming into some other areas that are not my areas for safety, but I'm bringing my greatness over here and I'm gonna kill it and that's all I'm saying to people.

Greatness is in you. Activate it. You want to realize your ambition. Some people would rather even things out than get ahead. Maintain your focus on your destination. If you're struggling right now, having a hard time, pissed off, and frustrated, remember two things. One, you're not alone. Two, this is required for you to get where you want to go, and if you quit, if you falter, if you stop, all of your pain will be for naught if it's just to get to the next level. You're the one.

You have to make that happen. We can point out many things that are inconvenient or slow us down, but it is ultimately our responsibility. But here's what I've realized, ladies and gentlemen, when you're working on changing your life, easy is not an option. There are a group of people that feel like it's okay not to execute because I'm not feeling okay. After all, today isn't going so well. because all the stars didn't line up. And finally, at the end of the day, it's wonderful to have a good day.

But just because you have a good day doesn't mean you don't have to execute, and I believe that's where most people go wrong because they mistake execution for a feeling. Don't just listen. I'm not just talking. So you know, I'm not just talking. I'm doing it, and I don't want you to just listen. Put this information to work. Make today count every day. Go forward.

Get aggressive and attack, whether it's on the battlefield or the beat or in the factory or on the farm or the construction site or the website, in the garage or the firehouse, don't hesitate. Step forward and after it. This doesn't matter. What matters is the success that I want. what I promised my grandmother. what I promised my mother. what I promised my wife.

What I promised myself You're already in pain. I got a reward for it. So at the end of the day, everything is already messed up. Therefore why would you endure all of that pain if you didn't get something in return? It's like it doesn't make sense. It's like it doesn't make sense to put all those hours in and not transfer those hours to something else. It doesn't make sense not to recycle the pain and get wealth, or a successful life, a successful spouse, whatever it is.

I never tell people they are fine the way they are. Now I say no more. They're relieved because you have the potential to be much more than you are. You see, if you're in a dark and terrible place and someone says you're okay the way you are, I'm having a terrible time and I'm hopeless. You're okay the way you are. Well, then what? That's it. That's where I'm at, and what would you say to a young person?

You're 17 You're okay the way you are. You know, within yourself, if there's something you want to do, and I believe that all of us were born with a purpose, that each of us has something we are supposed to do, and that each of us has some goodness within us, and that goodness gives us a responsibility to manifest our greatness, and when you know this, you will know what I mean, that you can feel it in your guts and you know that you're deliberately operating below your potential, you've got to be comfortable.

When you stop expanding, you stop stretching, you stop challenging yourself. Let me share something else with you. It is not only possible but also necessary for you to pursue your dreams. It is essential that you have it, that you work on it, that you develop yourself, and that you go after what is rightfully yours in the universe.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments