Only If You Are Possible, Everything Will Be Possible

0 66
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

I'd like you to take a look at something right now. Thank you for some big goal you want to achieve, or maybe it's one you're already working on and you've had a lot of setbacks and defeats. You've had a lot of disappointments. Maybe you've already given up, and maybe you just need a little fire and a little encouragement to get back in the game again.

Here's what I'd like you to consider. There are winners, there are losers, and there are people who have not yet discovered how to win, and all they need is some coaching, all they require is some assistance and assistance, just a little help, all they require is some insight or a different strategy or plan of action to make some adjustments that will open up new opportunities. The key to a whole new future for them that will give them access to the unlimited power that they have within themselves.

That's all that they need. So, what I want you to do is think about something you want for yourself that is genuine, important to you, and will give your life a unique meaning and power. I want you to be able to say something to yourself that will allow you to be honest with yourself. Even if you face tremendous setbacks, saying this will serve as a benchmark to keep you in the game, moving forward, and experimenting with your strategy and plan of action.

So, what exactly is that something? When you get an idea, you want to move on. You might not have the money. You might not have an education. You might not have the necessary support or resources. What will keep us going and allow us to pursue our dreams? What is one of the keys to unlocking the mysteries of our dreams? I want you to follow me. Please say it with authority and conviction.

When you look at your dream, all I want you to do is that. It's possible. You say to yourself every day. Because what does that do? I see it beginning to change your belief system. See, the way in which we operate, ladies and gentlemen, it's a manifestation of what we believe is possible for us. Everything you've done up to this point has been a duplicate. It's a re-creation of what you subconsciously believe you deserve and what's possible in your life. I'm suggesting that you operate from a bigger picture of yourself.

I want you to see yourself doing what you want to do, experiencing what you want to experience, possessing what you want to possess, and doing what gives your life meaning and value. Because whenever you look at where you want to go, I'm wanting to warn you that you will have some conversation back here after you go through the data from your life that says you can't do it, and you want to start by ignoring that inner dialogue.

Well, most people, ladies and gentlemen, when something happens to them, they begin to believe that that's the way it is, that's the way it's always been, and they can't see any other way, and I'm saying that if you know anyone who had a goal, a dream, or something they wanted to do and accomplished it, the nice thing is that you know in your heart that if someone has done it, then you can do it.

It's possible that if someone can make that dream become a reality, then it's possible that you can make your dream become a reality. So, as you begin to consider where you want to go, and begin to embrace that, it is possible. I'm blessed and highly favoured. I've got a lot going for me. I've got some greatness in me, and it's possible that I can bring it out into the universe.

I can do whatever I want. I can write my own book. I can have my own business. I can go on a trip and travel all over the world. It's possible. I can overcome adversity and reinvent my life. It's possible that things can get better for me, regardless of where I am. It's possible.

5
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments