It's Not The Time To Look For Excuses

1 17
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

You are the one person that is diminishing your ability to make these dreams a reality. You're so worried about the first step because you think that there's some magical, auspicious first step that you do something to get out there and try longevity. The game is about longevity.

When you punch, you gotta smile when you get punched, because when you can smile when you're engaged, taking a punch when things are not going well, when you're terrified, and you can keep smiling through it, I think Winston Churchill said, "When you're going through hell, skip the move, run, and have a smile on your face like it doesn't bother you and you become dangerous to other people.

Separate yourself from everybody else I don't care if you're in the mail room or if you're the person behind that camera, I'm going to be better than anybody else with that camera. I'm going to be the best mail carrier and the person who comes up, is the most organised and does it in the most professional way.

You can be the bull at any position you're doing, and it's just telling yourself I'm going to do this better than anybody else. That is the number one rule of success I had to give up something, and for me, it was drugs, friends, a girlfriend I was madly in love with, and a house, all of which I had to give up in order to become this guy. People don't understand the sacrifices people make every day.

I will still go to work today. I give up my free time to go to work. Even when you're the king, you're the man, the boss of the empire, you still have to give up your freedom and your right to do whatever you want. Most people don't put in the work. Where do you get all this negativity around being rich Rich people aren't happy Rich people are dysfunctional Rich people are greedy, poor people are selfish.

You've heard that money won't make you happy. Why the disdain? Why the hate? Why the criticism of the wealthy? I'm not talking about people that inherited their money. I'm talking about people that worked from nothing and created an empire and created true wealth.

When I talk about getting rich, I'm talking about you tapping into your full potential, not just financially but in all areas of your life. Get rich, man, and if you don't want to get rich, please don't blame other people that want to. All that you have to do in order to start to pursue your dreams is to take small actions every day that align your life in that direction.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments

Yes my friend I am totally agree. We should take even a small step everyday to our goals or dreams in life. We should never stop achieving our dreams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago