I Have The Power To Do Anything

0 56
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

I have the power. I am in control of my life, not someone else's. Nothing or no one else determines where I will end up. It's all me. My attitude, my work ethic, my desire My response to challenges It's all me. I believe in myself. I have the power. Everything I need is within me. I can create. Don't tell me circumstances could stop me. Nothing can stop me unless I decide to give up.

I have the power to create whatever I want in my life. I have the power to become the person I want to become. I have the power to summon everything I need to create the person I want to be. I summon the discipline I need to succeed. I summon the dedication and determination I need to achieve my dream. I summon the strength to persevere through the hardest times in my life.

I summon the humility to know that I am never above or below any other person and I am never done growing. I summon the desire of a warrior to win at all costs and the focus of a lion to hunt my goals until they are caught. Can I summon the consistency to keep going even after I have achieved my greatest of challenges?

I have the power. I have the power to take control of any situation. I know there is always a solution. No situation has to be a life sentence. I'm willing to look for it and put in the effort to find it. I have the power to take my life to the next level. Even when I think I've reached my peak, I know there's always room for more growth. There's always a bigger mountain, and I am ready to find that mountain.

I have the power to take my life to the next level. I am grateful for my progress. I will never forget where I came from, but I am also well aware that the true beauty in life comes from pushing myself to find the best version of myself. I'm grateful for the energy I need to push for my goals. I will never underuse this given energy. I have the power. I thrive on growth.

My growth inspires me. It expands me and others. I have the ability to create a life that exceeds even my own expectations. The human mind and body are so powerful that the ability to grow and expand is never-ending. I will keep pushing until my end. I'm committed, excited, and forever curious to see how great I can become. I have the power.

I am grateful that my life and my results are in my own control. Circumstances don't define me. I am confident that I will advance to the next level because I know I am capable and prepared. We have the power! I am in control of my life. Nobody, nothing, and no one but me determines where I will end up. It's all me. My attitude, my work ethic, my desire, my response to challenges, it's all me. I have the power.

3
$ 0.65
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments