Either You Run The Day Or The Day Runs You

0 65
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Don't even consider stopping now, but no more excuses. Everyone has an excuse. See, in order to shine like a son, you must find the fun in the process and exercise the fundamentals of pushing through. See, those who are great have grown because they took their blank canvas and not only drew their desired outcome, but they also took action until maximum satisfaction was achieved.

When they had failures, bad days, or setbacks, they never cried for too long. They fell down, got back up, and when they got back up, they were more jacked up and hungrier than ever. See, your problem is that your belly and your gas tank are full. So it's impossible for you to pull through. It's impossible for you to give. It's impossible for you to dig deep. It's easy for you to let any small excuse creep in.

It's easy for you to let any small excuse sneak into your mind, but today is the day for your monumental shift. Today is the day that you power through and get one step closer to your guilt. Today is a day for you to eliminate any excuse and add more weight to your deadlift. Today is the day that you take that leap of faith. and finally jump off that cliff and land softly in your better dreams.

It seems that success is elusive and has excluded you from its playground, but don't blame success. because his shooter keeps spinning your wheels like a merry-go-round. You must have missed the memo. You must have forgotten. You were born to be a king. That was a crime. You were born to be a diamond studded get-down queen.

So when you start making excuses, that sound you hear, oh that's my voice telling you that excuses are for losers. That's my voice saying, "Excuses are for suckers." That's my voice telling you that excuses are for time being juicers. That's my voice telling you that excuses are for those who get fewer and fewer opportunities, and winners are the next level choosers.

They manoeuvre in a manner that puts them in position to win and hoist the banners because executors and players ultimately get the championship, so from this day forward, excuses are for the weak. I need you to keep going. I need you to please keep glowing. I need you to keep on growing. I need you to fail in order for me to keep showing up and showing out, and when are you going to make excuses?

I need you to laugh at your life and make it a one-round boundary because in order for your seeds to sprout, in order for your greatness to come out, I need you to stand up and shout. Excuses would no longer be effective in my life. Excuses would no longer lead me down in my life.

Excuses would no longer be felt in my life. Excuses are now officially out of my life, so right now your self-talk should be one more call, one more set. One more shot. One more rep and one more hour of study. This will give you the strength and power to stop making excuses.

3
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Calista-Blog
1 year ago

Comments