Curiosity

2 14
Avatar for Caith
Written by
3 years ago

Curiosity


So I saw the post of my friend regarding this website that you can earn money by just creating articles, liking and commenting. 


I know most of you came here to earn money and to be honest that is my first goal too. However as time goes by, I was able to appreciate the real essence of this website. This is not just a platform but it is a community. 


You can read a lot of articles. Most of them are very knowledgeable or just simply expressive. Nevertheless, all the articles here are fascinating. Because of the boredom we can think wider and very creatively. 


I enjoy being here with all of you . I hope you also enjoy being here not just for earning but to learn and be able to post your thoughts. 


This makes me happy because I believe my time here is not a waste. I earn money and at the same time I also learn. 


I hope everyone is safe at the safety of their home. Always take care of yourselves and practice the proper hygiene. 

4
$ 0.00

Comments

That is true. Just one day being here but I am appreciating this platform already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, being here can make us creative and more knowledgeable. We can think more wider and holistically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago