Don't feel sorry

0 8
Avatar for CX29
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Thought

My love, don't feel sorry

When you can't afford anything fancy

For your love, loyalty, and consistency

Are enough for me.

My love, don't worry

When you can't give me extraordinary gifts

'cause they are too pricey.

I don't care about the luxury

For I believe that genuine happiness can

never be bought by money.

What matters most is your sincerity.

You dream of having all the finer things in

life 'cause you only want the best for me.

Honestly, I am more than contented for

the love you've given me.

My love, don't feel sorry

When we can't have a cozy place to stay.

I don't care wherever we lay

For as long as you are with me.

My love, don't worry

When you can't get the things you desire

immediately.

Continue to strive hard and bigger

opportunities will come your way.

Always pray, for with God, there is possibility.

by Apple Novo

0
$ 0.00

Comments