Market down, but bounced!

0 91
Avatar for CRYptoBeAr
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Market is down but has bounced back with the diamond hand hero’s!

I can’t believe that it’s bounced but I also understand that the 26th is when it’s the end of Chinese New Year meaning them lovely people will join the bull run again. I believe that this is the start of the bull run for BCH (Bitcoin cash) and other cryptos.

Welcome to future and n00Bies this is the time to invest because most times when we get a bounce, we get higher prices! Or not…

Come with me and you'll be. In a world of pure imagination. What we'll see will defy explanation. There is no life I know. To compare with pure imagination. Living there we'll be free if we truly wish to be. I know a world within myself. Where I don't need nobody's help. All of the flowers start to sing.” Damn I love Movies!

Right, where am I? oh so market dropped and has bounced. 26th is the end of Chinese New Year and crypto, more so BCH will hit it’s all time high after that date! (Maybe) Some people believe that this is a super cycle bull so, we are going to see a $10k bull run for BCH or maybe their wrong. I wish they’re not though because I really want my Lego millennium falcon! Once I’ve got it, I’m going to beat Han Solo’s Kessel Run in 11.5 Parsecs.

 BCH and the top ten cryptos (Only talking about two.)

Right so the top ten Cryptos none of them are for transaction not like the almighty BCH. The one that everyone compares BCH is Litecoin, but that’s trying to become a store of value just like BTC(Bitcoin). So, if Litecoin isn’t a comparable to BCH, then what else have we got? BCH is the only Crypto in the top ten that has LOW FEES and a dev team behind it, Where’s Litecoin dev team?

Bitcoin has Lighting network but it’s to complicated for the average user and you have to keep a line open all the time. I love BTC and what it has done for the industry but at this point of time it’s just a store of value and hopefully it hits it goal of $100k.

 

Movie Quote of the day is…

“My precious”

 

So, The recap

·         Buy BCH before the 26th of this month you have been warned!

·         BCH low transaction fees

·         BCH all time high will be this year don’t miss out

·         “you going to eat your toots?”

 

PS. Let’s get this party started!

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CRYptoBeAr
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

Comments