BCH is starting to rise!

0 126
Avatar for CRYptoBeAr
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

 

Looks like the market is on the rise, this is great for the crypto universe and are wallet. I believe that BCH is worth 10% of what BTC is worth at this point of time. The top for BTC is meant to be $100k and I believe that this is going to happen, not because of any TA of 100 hours of my time, spent looking over 10,20,50,100MA…

No, Because of a little term called Self fulling prophecy!

BCH will grow to about $10k being its ATH (All time high), But… And I say but, if BTC goes over $100k

To say $200k then we are looking at a $20k BCH.

To say $300k, then you’re looking at a $30k BCH.

And so on!

BTC will hit it’s all Time high this year of $100k, just because of the self-fulling prophecy, my bets are on OCTOBER or DECEMBER when it hits this…

If I’m right then we should have a pull back on all Crypto of around 80% and we should see BTC bouncing around the $20k mark and BCH at $2k mark.

 

Is this going to happen I really don’t know, but one thing I do believe in is, And I’m going to say it again Self-Fulling Prophecy!

Do I want the price to go up, everyone likes money but at the moment Crypto isn’t stable to fulfil the roll of currency, But it will! If you buy or don’t BCH and other Crypto, this assert will always increase because of the fix amount of supply, this is why artwork is worth so much because there is only one.

 

Five great things about BCH!

1.   Peoples money (BCH)

2.   Some of the projects are pushing the frontier of BCH to new levels!

3.   The community is amazing, People in Africa, south America and Asia!

4.   BCH being a Crypto on PayPal!

5.   BCH can pull people out of poverty with an assert that is deflationary meaning supply with decrease causing price to go up!

 

Bonus round.

6.   It can help me to my goal of a Lego millennium falcon!

Thank you for reading!

 

 

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for CRYptoBeAr
3 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments