To my fellow Filipino's

0 7
Avatar for COcopops
3 years ago

First of all, I just wanted to greet you a good day,

since we're currently facing events like this pandemic, I still hope that you are all safe and sound.

So as we are all struggling at this time, there are so many things that we can't do, like going outside freely. But despite these circumstances, we still need to continue with our lives. And to those hardheaded people out there, please endure it a little bit more, please have patience. In able to avoid the spread of the virus, let's follow the safety protocols not just for everybody but for you also. Despite the despair affecting the country, I hope this pandemic has brought a spirit of bayanihan (“camaraderie”) as well.

As for my co-students, I know a lot of us are still struggling in this kind of situation, but I know we can all overcome this. We need to hold on to our dreams and keep on fighting for it.

Our parents and teachers are here to assist us. So what we need is to support each other too for us to get through this.

-1
$ 0.00

Comments