My journey to a thousand miles here in Readcash

16 32
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

I have created my readcash account two months ago without any speculations or any form of invitations from noisecash colleagues. I have read in noisecash regarding their experiences in readcash.

Some others say they earned a lot from readcash by writing an article. Some others say they were lucky when Rusty visited their article and received tipped enexpectedly. Some others were blessed being tipped by Marc De Messel. Trust me I went to google to search for Rusty and Marc de Mesel. It sounds funny that you likely be laugh by my action.

I found out that he is the man funding noisecash and readcash. And I have explored that in noisecash by tapping the dollar sign where tipped comes in.

I am not good in writing though I am not a content creator too. But you know what I've learned? I learned that readcash and noisecash helps every user to interact with each other. There is a collection of current events being shared, even the laughters and tears with their family shared. And aside from that you are earning while interacting from digital friends.

Some things I learned in readcash.

Sponsorships.

I didn't expect that when somebody got to sponsor you there is an equivalent value that helps you to be encouraged by writing an article. I'm happy seeing when someone got sponsorships to me.

Surprise.

In readcash I've found close friends, I am not going to mention them but they helped me a lot like encouraging me to write more articles and by not giving up in writing an article.

Some others say, they wrote eleven (11) articles before Rusty noticed them and they are very happy because they received a large tipped from him. This week I just found out that Rusty is the one what they called RandomRewarder. Sorry for that, I am very innocent of his name hehe and not here that I knew which is in noisecash yesterday.

No to expectations.

I am not expecting any reward from someone. I am a kind of person that whatever comes I give thanks. I am not that kind saying "sana all" but instead I push myself to do better, write better and think better. I am not gonna go to expectations that in the end I'm gonna hurt my feelings.

Happy and contented.

The most important part of writing is that you're happy. Having a happiness in your heart brings you to peace of mind, no worries and most of all live according to what is acquired. But when anything comes in surprise, that is my happiness. The happiness and contentment in your heart without any doubt and expectations is totally different from expecting anything to make you happy. And what if it won't come? You will be feeling helpless, irresponsible, left beyond, and everything negativities will come over your mind.

As for me, I will be happy go lucky.

No to expectations.

See you around guys.

Thank you for dropping by.

Take care.

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
+ 1
Sponsors of COCOyaRn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Comments

Laban lang pero mag enjoy pa rin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siyempre hehe enjoy lang wag mag expect para hindi masaktan lods. Andiyan naman kayo ih di niyo naman ako iiwan diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag may time talaga magbabasa ako pero sige support support tayo dito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga lods. Salamat ha kasi andiyan ka palagi. Hindi ka snob

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat din kase hindi ka din snob hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta nag-eenjoy ka sa ginagawa mo, ayos lng yan, laban lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe oo nga lods basta enjoy enjoy lang. Ang importante masaya tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, no pressure lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang mahalaga ay masaya tayo sa mga ginagawa natin, wag natin isipin kung ano man ang meron basta go lang tayo ng go. At ang pinaka best is nagkakaroon tayo ng mga virtual friends na di man natin kilala sa personal pero alam natin anjan parin sila para sa atin. Be ourselves yon ung the best and I like the way you are, keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you lods. Heto pinaka the best na comment ever . Pinasaya mo na nman ako lods. Isa po kayo sa mga Virtual best beat friends na meron ako. Maraming salamat lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat din lods even magkaiba tayo ng katayuan, still down to earth kanparin God bless you always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless you din lods. Kahit pa siguro mag milyonaryo ako lods hindi ako magbabago hindi ko kasi yan madadala sa langit. Wala naman akong maipagmalaki lods edukasyon at trabaho at katayuan sa buhay hindi po yan mahalaga. Ang mahalaga tayo ay may magandang ugali at asal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan lods, napaka swerte ng mga magulang mo sau at napalaki ka nilang may magandang ugali

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe mas maswerte ako na nakilala ko kayo dito lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right, read.cash and noise.cash brings us into a good author but extra earnings. Im very grateful with this 2 platforms. Just enjoy and explore lods. Time will come someone will surprise you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiiih hehehe thank you lods. Maraming salamat sa mga encouragement na binigay mo sa akin. More than earnings but to have virtual close friends and you're one in a million lods. Thank you for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago