More with Bitcoincash.

20 21
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

October 22, 2021

Good evening to my beloved co-writers, beautiful and handsome readers. I am gonna share you another story that was happened today.

I have extended my understanding throughout the most popular wallet today the MetaMask.

At first, I am very hesitant with lots of questions and insecurities because I don't know how to start to create a wallet. But because of some people that is always willing to extend her arms in order to help me I made it as success.

I feel sad.

When setting up, I don't expect that my savings from my wallet will be deducted almost 1 dollar for its what we called gas fee. But few minutes later I am alright, not that big amount of money but it can already buy some food and hopefully it's for my allowance and savings. Moving forward, the setting up was already done and it's time to buy some tokens through wagon.cash haha a little bit dizzy but it's alright. And yay, I only understand congratulations, the transfer has finished successfully.

Wagon.cash gave me some amount of tokens through $CATS and I'm very happy. And I received it after a while by when confirmation arrived.

My metamask wallet.

This is my first time creating another wallet although it's very popular now. Some other hit the 1 BCH goal because of trading, farming and stake and I wanna congratulate them.

Wish me luck.

The first draw I give it a try.

It is a special Halloween raffle draw that winners will be given Eben and CATS token. I am very excited who gonna win the raffle prizes.

Even if I don't have any luck on raffles, still I try maybe I got a lucky day or it's my day hehe.

Author's message.

I expand my knowledge and interest in meta mask I wanna give a try for trading, farming and stake. I will read more and more so that I can fully understand the real life of having more bitcoin cash.

My main reason is to earn more bitcoin cash atlhough I have noisecash and readcash and still I want to give a try.

End______

Thank you to all my beautiful and handsome sponsors.

#COCOyaRn

7
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Zcharina22
+ 4
Sponsors of COCOyaRn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Comments

Ako hindi ko na maasikaso metamask ko hindi din ako makasabay hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayos lang lods. Same naman tayo eh kailangan pa pag aralan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good that you got start with metamask. Don't worry if some things looks confusing right now, you will understand better as you keep using it ✌️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung wagon.cash , pwede Kang maglagay ng bch dyan tapos maconvert sa sbch?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hindi po. Bili ka oang ng token diyan tapos may free na sila hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa draw 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi. Salamat ma'am :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm trying just know to make my metamask but I can't login ithink my mobile phone can't because always closing I don't know what's the problem.huhu but I will try again , how much bch you put?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hindi po siya wrong password lods? Huwag na pilitin hehehe nakakalito din don lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have some tokens in my MetaMask too and I stake them all. It's not a huge amount but at least it will grow if I stake it for long.

If you want to know how to stake and farm your tokens, I suggest you read @Jane's article about it. It's where I learn too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I keep on reading on her articles that's where I set up my metamask hihi thanks to maam @Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thankful to her articles too. I learn many things but sadly I wasn't able to apply all those in metamask. I don't have much funds yet maybe soon I will add.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. That's me also I won't be able to get everything I've read. But it's okay for the better I get new learnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong mga alam jan lods hehe bitcoin wallet at coins.ph lng tlga alam ko at bch lng din, hirap ko makagets ng instructions kaya diko na pinipilit pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heto pinaka the best na comment hahaha same tayo lodi. Coins.ph lang at noisecash lang din sa akin at sulit na nga diba basta pumapasok at okay na. Ang hirap sa metamask ang daming babantayan at kailangan mo pag aralan ng maigi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha never ko xa try lods nong marami ako nabasa sumasakit na dw ulo nila dibpa rin na gets, sabi qo sumasakit na nga ulo ko ky kulit dadagdag pa c metamask hahaha kaya dina ako nakigulo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha. Ayos lang yan lods as long as andito si noisecash at si read ash ayos na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great your trying to learn more.. i have my metamask too, got some tokens, but I really don't have enough time to manage them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I prioritized apps thatI could earn and let go the one I'm using as always like mobile legends where I could not earn lods. Kaya lang time management talaga hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago