Be blessed and be a blessing.

6 28
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

How many times did you say that you have been blessed?

In what way?

Good evening fellow writers and loving avid readers. I am gonna share to you the BLESSINGS I received ever since I was born up to the present. Blessings comes into our life with a purpose because maybe we pray for it or because it is a reward for being good.

Just like a young child, when he will be kind to his parents what is his reward? Maybe a chocolate, a stuff toy, candies, new shoes and clothes. It's a blessing for his kindness.

What is blessing for me ?

Blessing is an unexpected gift for extra ordinary people who doesn't lose hope to achieve something or doesn't give up to pursue their dreams.

My blessings.

*Waking up

I am blessed that I woke up everyday that God didn't forget me to open my eyes every morning and everyday. That is a great and wonderful blessing I ever embraced since I was born. Waking up everyday sustains our body's health and figuring that we're alive.

*Family

Having a place to go is home, having someone to love in our home is our family. And when we have both of it, it is called as a blessing. Still blessed to have some people to lean on, for better or for worse, for laughters and tears, they are present in every situation. Ready to listen on our problems and heartaches. Our parents are our extended shoulders that are always ready to help in times of needs.

Work/Job

I am blessed to have my job up to the present because I can sustain the needs of my family. I can buy stuff, groceries, and pay bills within our family including our monthly electric bill consumption. Without any doubts, I can say that I'm one of the breadwinners of the family. Our responsibilities being the breadwinner were cut into halves with my sister so that it can't be hard and difficult with the payments and allowances.

There were times that I say I'm tired of being at work but I putted in my mind I'm not rich to say tired but instead I just go with the flow to make the task easy and soft.

From hunting of jobs before to the real world of being employed, I've experienced also by resigning because of diffcult work loads at field and until I got employed again and this time I am stabled and blessed for light workloads.

*Knowing Crypto and Bitcoin cash

I'm blessed with meeting cryptocurrency especially Bitcoin cash. Bitcoin cash made me frightened at first because of might being scammed and fooled by someone moreover it is a digital currency where you can't hold.

Noisecash carried joy in my heart not just by earning aside from that I've met extra ordinary digital close friends. I won't enclosing their names but I'm thankful to have them. I'm happy and blessed that even a simple heart I can make them happy.

For over past months of interacting I became more vulnerable in social digital currency. I became much more knowledgeable about bitcoin cash and the other cryptocurrency that helps people's lives.

Closing thoughts.

Everyday that passes by I will consider myself as blessed beyond immeasurable happiness because of noisecash and readcash not because having much earning but because of social interactions towards digital friends living with bitcoin cash.

Thank you for bringing extra happiness where I can joint my personal life, work and social interactions with noisecash and readcash.

See you around.

Thank you for reading.

My 10th publish article thank you for the gentle encouragement and kindness.

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
Sponsors of COCOyaRn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for COCOyaRn
2 years ago

Comments

I am blessed because i am still alive..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ma'am hehe tuloy lang huwag susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every little thing is a blessing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even the kindest smile is a form of blessing. You, too, is a blessing for me ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every gising is blessings at super feel bless na ako non lods

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods hehe. Ang gumising sa umaga ay isang senyales na tayo ay pinagpala. Good morning lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago