Student while Fulltime Mother

5 27
Avatar for CMB27
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Being a student is not easy for me. I had 2 children that studied in a private school. I am a graduating student now. My course is Bachelor of Secondary Education. So, it's hard for me most specially during examination. If three of us were the same schedule of examination. But I had a goals in my life as a mother I want to give them a better life for my children.

5:00 o' clock in the morning I woke up. First thing I will do is to Pray 🙏. Then I will do all the chores like cooking food,washing clothes, cleaning the house, etc. It's simple like that...I will seriously do my job as a mother. After that I asked to wake up my two kids and let them eat their breakfast because later on we focus on their Assignments and Performance Task. Everyday like that. At night time after everything done my duty as a mother. I will focus on my modules. Sometime I can sleep around 3:00 in the morning.

If you had goals in life no matter it's difficult as a mother. You can do it... Because being a mother we do not stop on dreaming for our children to them became a good person in the future. That's why Laban lang mga mommies..!!!

Sponsors of CMB27
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for CMB27
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Personal

Comments

You did a great job for your family maamsh. Laban lang para sa pangarap. Kahit minsan mapagod pero huwag susuko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here. And let me congrats for doing a great job to your family and to your self. Congrats in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.. and very interesting to make an article. This is my first time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos to you for being a hardworking mom who really take time and pursue your dream to become a teacher.Me too wants to go back to school and take an education course but I don't know when will it happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go go go.. pursue your dreams. Kaya natin to mga MoMA♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago