Never Give Up, Even If It Is Hard!

1 8
Avatar for CMB27
Written by
2 years ago

My family and I are having a hard time. We have a lot of problems that we can't solve. Our problems are harder than you can think, if we ran out of rice we would just borrow some from our grandmother–which is my husband's mother.

And if we had to pay for my two daughter's school, our grandmother would just help us but we ask to much and I think it's pretty embarrassing to see how we ask her to lend us money to pay for the bills.

But I am a student from VSU- Visayas, States, University- and my dream is to study hard and graduate until I can get a work from another country, but I'll leave my children with our grandmother.

I'll never give up, even if it is hard for me.

God gave us problems so that we can pray and ask help for him. And that's how that happened to me too. I'll never ever give up.

Because your future is waiting for you.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for CMB27
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Giving up to any problems is not the solution but we need to face them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago