Believe🎶🎶

13 23
Avatar for CEO
Written by
3 years ago

"Song extract from maevin CEO's believe
Lyrics by Conno Marvelous, a.k.a Maevin CEO♠️
Written and performed by CEO♠️"


Believe, believe
All you gotta do is to believe
All you gotta do is take a leap
Doesn't really matter what it seems
Believe, believe
You're one step from attaining that big dream
Just keep on pushing till the time that you achieve
And heaven knows that the sky would be your peak

Ever thought that you were useless ?
People always saying you are worthless
Why are you doubting your pow'r ?
One step at a time, show the world who you are


Just be ready for the chase
Even if they're laughin' at your face
Don't be afraid to pour out your heart and your mind unto God, he'll ignite the believe,
believe
All you gotta do is to believe
All you gotta do is take a leap
Doesn't really matter what it seems


Believe believe
You're one step from attaining that big dream
Just keep on pushing till the time that you achieve
No need to rush, with God you got all you need.

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CEO
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is this your latest jam yet to be out?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah bro..it is. Anticipate 🙌🏾

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

I'd this like a rap? Cos I love rap! Can you give me the link for download? 🥺💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't dropped the song yet but when I do, I'll let you know

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Alright ❤️💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds like a rap, am I correct?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More like afro pop and rap together

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Nice combo. Let me know once you release it ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 💕

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago