Less than 2 days

10 19
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

In less than 2 days I will finally going back to a town I was before I got here; got stuck at my own vacation that should have been to Iceland but instead it was in the capital city of Greenland. I got stuck last week which means I don't have anywhere to be, I sleep in homeless people's shelter once in a while (2 days max I was here for about 7 days)

I tried everything to get help; from the school I am studying to a company I get paid from, from municipal office to the government. I asked the government because that is the primarily because of it I study, but no; help couldn't be achieved from those so instead I asked the salvation army and thank God they accepted to help me to buy me a ticket.

For those who doesn't know what salvation army is, it is a christianity home that helps homeless people but not sheltering but by giving food, someplace else to be for those who doesn't have anywhere to be.

So thank you Salvation Army, for helping me to go back to a town I am studying.

12
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Please open n activate your sponsors block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I don't quite understand what you mean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to sponsor u n hope u know how to activate your sponsors block

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you...

Hey subscribed u now, kindly back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello and thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning n God is good, all the time n glad u r back from your town u r studying to, God bless n be safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still it is morning here where I am, good morning. And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see, good morning n good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago