Lack of hope

7 19
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

I hoped I will live with my own family, but now I only have my child who lives with his mom back in south Greenland.

I hoped I will live a regular life with a regular family because I am just a regular guy. Now I am just a single guy who cannot achieve anything or something that lost his hope long time ago.

oh what a minute, I did achieved something; a paper that shows I am not just an apprentice but a worker as well.

10
$ 0.26
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can get what you want by following the simple rule fo do no harm, then do something that is useful to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my priority at the moment, thank you for upvoting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will eventually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so....one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thinking you... I'm approach that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago