Comment

5 20
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

So, I tried to write a comment to my own article but as I press 'reply' it says that spammers post very similar to my comment so I wasn't allowed to post a comment.

I mean, how often do people write a similar to my comment that you can read on inside the yellow-ish square but on a white section? Not often I guess but not according to read.cash.

I can only hope there will be not so many spammers in near future because we won't be even allowed to write an article if this keeps going. (That's just my opinion). So, if you don't want to be considered as a spammer don't comment like 'pls subscribe back' or something similar to this one.

If you want my subscription, you gonna have to earn it; not only write 'great article, subscribe back' etc.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Pls be careful so that you not be penalized

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information, im probably one of those people who did that๐Ÿ˜‚, well that was when i came back on read cash, wasnt active for 2months and i lost my subcribers , looking forward to your next article by the way, keep it up!๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

I am getting out of ideas though but thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, you are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago