Better late

1 14
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

So 2 days ago I should have already on my way to a town I work as an internship but it didn't go as I thought it would be, here is the reason; Tuesday this week I wrote to salvation army for help because I am stuck here in the capital city of Greenland. I explained to them why I was seeking help, luckily they replied they want to help me so they wrote to me to meet them at the house where they work, so I did because I really needed help; reason? They applied to Denmark for permission so they can help me so it took about a day almost 2 days to get an answer.

As I am writing at this point, the coastal line ship will take me to a town where I work in about an hour and a half hour that makes me to arrive next morning at 6:00 am so I will start to work again on Monday instead of 28th of September because my vacation should have last until 25th of September.

All I can say is, thank you very much for the ticket. I offered them any help in return but they declined.

Better late than never.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Better late than never, indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago