My love 😍

0 7
Avatar for CC
Written by
3 years ago

Dear, I hope you listen to this song of mine That I am willing to change just for you I will do everything, 'just do not be separated from me And I hope you also have my heart and mind And may you feel the love for you 'Do not waste the love you offer And I am ready to change everything for myself Just love me, that's all I want My love, I hope you can feel it And just know that you are the only one Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this My love, I hope it will be reciprocated And all I want you to feel Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this Now you know, that you are the only one I love I'm ready to prove that, I can only make you feel That you are the only one I always pray for Be together forever and we will get married There is no other request but to be with you We would have been together forever Just keep my promise That I will not leave you, oh, my love And now you know, your heartbeat, darling And you are the only man in the 'king who makes you happy I hope you know the love I offer you And you are the reason I am changing Only ask God that we stay longer I promise you dear, you will be presented at the altar And thank you to my friends That makes me happy when you make me cry My love, I hope you can feel it And just know that you are the only one Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this My love, I hope it will be reciprocated And all I want you to feel Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this It's nice to think that it's forever The two of us are always happy And only you and I will fulfill your dream Please listen to the love I offer you I will do everything, just love someone like you And you still hope that I am willing to change And all this I have done for you And you are the reason I am pleading My love, I hope you can feel it And just know that you are the only one Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this My love, I hope it will be reciprocated And all I want you to feel Someone like me who loves you I hope you hear my prayers and sing this You're my only love.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for CC
Written by
3 years ago

Comments