En la noche me hallarás.(Poema)

0 19
Avatar for C1udadan0x
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Writing, Spanish, Literature, Poetry, ...
Fuente: Read.Cash

Cuando calmada está la voluntad,
podrás de mí averiguar

Cuando recorras los senderos del
sueño, mis huellas seguirás

Cuando reveles mi rostro, reconozcas
mi voz, el recuerdo surgirá

En la noche mis secretos serán
tuyos, ese tesoro en tus manos
queda como afortunada herencia

English Version.

When the will is calm,
you can find out from me

When you walk the paths of
dream, my footsteps will follow

When you reveal my face, recognize
my voice, the memory will rise

In the night my secrets will be
yours, that treasure in your hands
is left as a fortunate inheritance

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Duvinca
Avatar for C1udadan0x
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Writing, Spanish, Literature, Poetry, ...

Comments