My First : proof that I am here

2 25
Avatar for Bystander
2 years ago

Been here on the platform for 6 days now and this will be my first time to write an article. To be honest I'm not that good on writing and my vocabulary isn't that wide. I always came up with a topic but when I start to write about it, words just won't come out. 😅

So I will just randomly write anything in my head right now.

My first time signing up

I've heard a lot about read.cash before that it pays bitcoin cash by writing. Why I didn't join before? It is because of the word "writing".

Writing an article with good content means lot of efforts and time unless you have a talent on writing.

I read a lot of articles on my 6 days stay here about how to get ideas or topics, how to write genuinely, how there journey goes, etc. And that gave me motivation. I guess, it doesn't hurt to try.

My first interaction

Actually, I don't socialize. But with what I read, this platform needs interaction. You can't just grow by yourself. So, I made some (that some is only one, I think) interaction with @bmjc98. And luckily she is approachable and even gave me information about noise.cash.

Oh well, I still don't know if I should create an account on noise.cash. 😅

My first impression

As I explore this platform, I've read lots of articles about success through bitcoin cash. I was just amazed that by writing you can be tipped as huge as $11,000. (I can just get a hold that huge amount of money If I work 24/7 for 2 years. 😅)

One thing I'm certain, read.cash is a huge success from bringing people in into crypto especially bitcoin cash.

Great work from the developers, to the funding person, and to@TheRandomRewarder.

My expectation

Well, I really don't have any expectation for now. And I think this kind of article will be get any tips/upvotes. But one thing is for sure, I have learned by just reading great articles here.

Okay enough with this nonsense writing. Hahaha.

Btw, I used a footprint on my lead image because I think this is my first step and leaving a footprint is an evidence that I set foot on read.cash.

Stay safe everyone!

Lead image source : https://unsplash.com/photos/-Zjf67HKrls

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @Macronald
Avatar for Bystander
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this community, Bystander! Hope you'll enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago