Parents Are Blessing..

11 31
Avatar for Buxhi
Written by
3 years ago

Parents are blessing for our live.Parents are like a pillar and the biggest support system of our lives. They are a gift of God to us that we should always preserve and appreciate.Every one is incomplete without parrents.

They have much more importance not only in our personal lives but also in our professional lives. Other than financial support they provide us with all the amenities and pleasures that we need and desire.

I love my Parents..

They are like a blessing for us as in which every difficult situation we will always find them beside us supporting us in the each and every situations of our lives.

Therefore, it is our duty to respect and look after them and be a support for them as well. We should respect our responsibilities and maintain a healthy relationship with them.

Our parents are our heroes. We can never deny the role and value of parents in our life.The importance, role, love, and sacrifices of parents for children.

The life without parents is a worst life ever. Parents are support and shade for us. The value of parents in our lives can never be ignored. They play a very great role in our lives.

They protect us and give every sacrifice to make us happy and pleased. Parents are our true guardians. The are the real reasons of our success and happiness in everymoment.

My Experience:

After many years on this Earth, I have realized that there is no love greater than a parents love for their child. I am very fortunate to have the mother and father that I do. I understand that not every parental situation is strong and loving so I am very lucky to have these people in my life.21 years full of ups, downs, and hundreds of loving moments along the way. My parents are incredible people and it is time for me to pay a few thanks. Here are some reasons why my parents are the best.

1. They support my dreams


I know that sounds a bit cheesy but itis true. I currently plan on being a school teacher Instead of hating on my future profession for not making as much money as doctors.They support it because they know it will make me happy.

2. They are incredibly hard-working

My parents are both working full time, just to make sure that my sister, brother and I can go to college and have the same opportunities as everyone else.

3. They inspire me to go above and beyond

There are many instances in college that as students we have the opportunity to just “get an assignment done” or just “wing it.” My parents have taught me that to be successful.I need to strive for something higher than average. Any success that I have had in life is due to my parents.

4. They make me laugh and smile

Some of the best moments that I have ever had, involved my family sitting around the living room laughing at stories that my parents tell. They exude such a positive energy, that it is hard not to smile when you are around them. Plus my dad can rap, how funny is that?

5. They taught me the importance of respecting others and treating them with kindness.

Because it seems that nowadays, that is the last thing people are doing anymore. Always be kind, even when it seems the most difficult to do so.

6. They hugged me when times were hard

In my life I have experienced joyful moments, as well as heartbreaking ones. My parents were there with a comforting embrace every step of the way. Going through tough times is never easy, but having people like them makes it more okay.

7. We have our own family motto

My whole life we have lived by the adapt and overcome. We always use it in the face many sittuations or when things don not go as expected.

8. They were (and still are) present in my life

My parents have always done their very best to be at every single event of mine. From elementary school plays to high level games, they were always present.

9. They are encouraging

My parents have and always will be my biggest fan. Whether it is a good luck text before a final or screaming my name when I was up to bat they have always lifted me up.

10. They taught me to accept my flaws

We all want to be perfect.it is just human nature. However, perfection is impossible. We all have flaws and imperfections, that is just what makes us who we are. My parents taught me to embrace these flaws and to love myself in the process.

11. They love me unconditionally

My parent have given me the highest and deepest form of love and I am forever grateful for that.

Parents are strength..

I love my mom and dad.

I am so blessed to have the parents that I do. All the time I hear from social media or the world around me about kids who were raised with parents that are alcoholics, did drugs or some other form of hurtful behavior. Situations like that really help me put into perspective just how lucky I am to have such loving, caring, and dedicated parents. They are truly God sent and hopefully one day I'll be half of the parent that they are.

Plz respect your parents..

Buxhi_Writer

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Buxhi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I grow without father, and this is be a very hard in my child period, both parents is very important for children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah give u patience...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parents are like a god to us & they do everything & sacrifices everything for our happiness & for our future so that we can live happily forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agree..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Written.. Parents are blessing for our live.. When you look into your mother's eyes, you know that is the purest love you can find on this earth....

We never know the love of a parent till we become parents ourselves...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. Parents love is necessary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much beautiful written and heart touching material 😍

Stunning article ever...

I want to share my point of view that life without parents is hell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we do not assume our life without our parents..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true mam..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah protect and give healthy life to you and your parents..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aameen sumaameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago